ZK is the new sultan of swing/seam after Akram

zaheer khan, irfan pathan are muslims, all muslims orignially from north india munaf patel, rp singh, ishant sharma, manpreet gony,vrv singh, all all bnorth indian. look at balaji;s away record, its better than anyone in tht list and yet he never gets any games. why??
:hysterical: You don't even know the geography of India and you call yourself an Indian :hysterical: All muslims originate from North India :hysterical: BTW where does Munaf Patel come from, I think for your own good you need to have a look at the map of India. You are no Indian, just get going troll.
I expect more of these clowns to be here now that no one else wants to play cricket in Pakistan. They'll have nothing better to do than come trolling around here.
Guest gaurav_indian
even u know tht sreesanth was not dropped due to injury or loss of form he was dropped cuz the bcci though he was an embarrasment to the team which is a stupid thing to do' date=' if the player can win the matches then u shouldnt bother with whether he acts like a monkey or liek a statsman. and no i will not stop following team india, because afterall they represent my country and im not like the bcci, i dont see north india or south india, i see only india[/quote'] Dont use internet plz its banned in SWAT valley(Pakistan).:finger:
crap..
Bhaisaab, TMCMKL. Kthxbai. Arre bhai koi aur kaam nahi to jaake apni family ke liye 15 lakh hi bana lo...that is the going rate for suicide bombers in mainland Pakistan these days. Lahore mein footoge to 17.5 lakh, 2.5 lakh bonus even in these days of recession. :icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove:

I would go ahead and argue ZK is already performing at higher level and ability to generate ball movement is exceeding what Akram was able to in his prime.

I wont say Zak has reached the level of Akram till now though he might be in the same league in the future. But he is perhaps the best master of swing/seam in the present set of pace bowlers worldwide.

Throw Billion dollars at Wasim Akram. He will rate Harbajjan Singh far better than Warne. No Offence! He is match fixer. Ready to sell his nation for dollars. At least, i am honest and not disgrace like him.
MalikBrother -- wonder -- did you call Wasim a match fixer 10 years ago when the reports actually came out? Or are you doing that now cuz he literally lives in India?
It seems KT has opened a thread for every Indian player and he keep bumping it after each good performance *in I told you so mode * :winky:
:haha::haha: Good job Zak :two_thumbs_up:
I would go ahead and argue ZK is already performing at higher level and ability to generate ball movement is exceeding what Akram was able to in his prime.
totally agree, and dhoni better than gilly, your forget that one !!!! keep it on, you are a nice comedian...
totally agree' date=' and [b']dhoni better than gilly, your forget that one !!!! keep it on, you are a nice comedian...
Darling, I'm a huge fan of MS, but I'm not that far gone yet. Maybe in time he'll get to the level of brilliance that was/is Gilly.
It seems KT has opened a thread for every Indian player and he keep bumping it after each good performance *in I told you so mode * :winky:
Never opened one for Nehra, Pathan, and Kaif for example:--D Don't be jealous:finger:

I don't think Zak bowled anywhere closed to amazing. He got few wickets yesterday, but barring that, he was pretty oridnary or close to decent you can in this series. He struggled actually. Bowled lot of no balls and looked frustrated. Though in patches he did used to find some beauty deliveries but that was it. This was his come back series so don't really wanna be a critic of him, but I do hope he retuns back with great fire in future games.