Whine-time: Snow-shovelling sucks

Great tip. Whenever the temperature is below 0 here (using C for the benefit of all the fresh people) i make sure i do 100 pushups (20 of them clapping pushups) and some 50 front squats before leaving the building. I feel all nice and warm even if it's -10. Walk around with my jacket opened up
:omg: btw dont know how true this is but if you transition from a warm atmosphere to a cold one all of a sudden, chance of getting a fever?

man this push ups and shyt ups are so boring.. isn't their a better exercise which can be done while we are watching cricket while relaxing on bed.... which doesn't use up hand or legs and doesn't give any stress or sweat

Yes, there is.
yes there is but this is not the right thread to mention that :nono:
What's the point of having a woman and kids if you can't make them do the slave labour of shoveling the snow.
:hysterical::hysterical:

Come on DR, spread the wealth, do your bit to the economy. Employ that neighborhood kid for $7/hr. to shovel the snow for you.

Koi kid nahin hai yaar neighbourhood mein
Great tip. Whenever the temperature is below 0 here (using C for the benefit of all the fresh people) i make sure i do 100 pushups (20 of them clapping pushups) and some 50 front squats before leaving the building. I feel all nice and warm even if it's -10. Walk around with my jacket opened up
Aap tho bade thop ho! Jo ek pehle steamer se aaye hain!
I've done some snow-showeling for the last few days...first day was not so good...but it is ok now..:winky: Also...I love to drive during snow-time...risks are exciting...:yay:
u like paying for car repairs? (or filing claims) if you bump ur car? :giggle:
]u like paying for car repairs? (or filing claims) if you bump ur car? :giggle:
Insurance Zindabad!!!!:haha:....we all pay so much for car insurance...let them deal with it...also I would hope no one gets injured though...vehicle damage is no problem....:winky:
Dunno how it is for you - In many places' date=' if you "file a claim" - [b']then your premium from next time onwards goes up - so you do "pay for it" in some sense!
well I know that...but we have a waiver during snow-time....:yay:
4 years
hmm...here in western canada we do have snow every year during late winter in the lower mainland....but it is limited to 2 or 3 times...that's about it...it is very bad in the east...snow is a pain for many living there.....except on christmas day.