i saw that live(only because my roommate switched the channel from the giants game).an awesome play.i have seen agassi do it some times.
I remember watching Agassi play the same shot successfully. I tried the same shot once, the result was painful.:((
Watched it Live. These shots would almost always win you point. It happens a lot. It was good attempt and not a very great shot as people are making it out to be
:headshake:
Watched it Live. These shots would almost always win you point. It happens a lot. It was good attempt and not a very great shot as people are making it out to be
u in NY for the US Open? True Tennis fan
It is not just the shot. It is also the significance of the moment.
u in NY for the US Open? True Tennis fan
arey bhai watched it on tv yaar. Kaha se. Abhi maryland mein hoon... Just couldn't go to much games this year. I went to see the third round Tsonga game though. And saw Leanders Mixed Doubles game. Just 4-5 hours drive from my residence
:adore: You can see the admiration in Djoker's face...reminds me of McGrath's reaction after a Sachin straight drive off a ball perfectly pitched in the corridor.
I WANT THAT VIDEO! :hitler: