celebrating Junior CG's birthday! :yay:
Advance Happy birthday to junior..:icflove::icflove:
but big poyz told me whisky + coke = lame :hmmmm:
AGREE..coke kind of spoils the flavor. Either neat or on the rocks is my preference..:dance:

Macallan, Laphroaig, Bowmore, Highland Park = Friday (Day of pay-check) Glenlivet, Glenfiddich, Glenmorangie = Saturday Black Label, Chivas Regal = Sunday Red Label, Jack Daniels, = Monday Jim Beam, Ballantines = Tuesday Antiquity, Teachers = Wednesday Blenders Pride = Thursday (Waiting for friday)

Holybaba we need to send you to Alcoholics Anonymous

Will be vacationing with the family in Reno/Lake Tahoe (Nevada/California, US). New years eve will be in Reno and possibly some snow activity at Lake Tahoe on the 1st/2nd.

Every time I make New Years' plans I find 9 out of 10 people are doing something more exciting than me' date=' so haven't planned anything for this year to make it 10 out of 10.[/quote'] :haha:
Aree yaar - kya yaad Dilaya, Its still there Also, RC ( Royal Challenge )

New Year's plans? Hmm.. let me see. First, I'll visit Australia and China, then its off to Paris and London, and then to New York, and finally with family at home. :yay: p.s: the visits around the globe shall be done via google streetview and on TV

Coffee_rules, please admit you are not Scotch drinker , but I don't doubt your knowledge about coffee :giggle: johnnie_walker_black_label.jpgJohnnie-red-label_LRG.jpg
Under_score, If the Red Label is classified as Scotch then Rakhi Sawant should be classified as an actress Coffee rules knows what he is talking about; as I mentioned earlier Single malt is real scotch I can give some leeway to Black label but red label is absolute crap!!
Dissing scotch invokes strong responses! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Scotch = Any whiskey from Scotland. Like Champagne is any sparkling wine from the geographic region of Champagne or Cognac is any brandy from the geographic region of Cognac. It's as simple as that. Black Label/Red Label are both scotch but they are not single malt, rather Blended meaning they are made from different malts and grain crops.