Do you even know its whole background?
Do you? Was she hiding in your house when she went missing and resurfaced in Afghanistan? Do you believe she was tortured and kept in Cuba and was placed in Afghanistan? Why was she hobnobbing with the likes of Al-qaeda and even married into the families of terrorists who masterminded 9/11? Why was buying night vision goggles and other suspicious equipment? Why do you think her first husband who lives in Pakistan spoke against her and her whole family? Let's start from answering these questions.

Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani told the upper house of parliament: “We will use every means to bring her back. Doctor Aafia is the daughter of the nation. We fought for her and we will fight politically to bring her back.” :WTF: In Karachi, Siddiqui's home town and Pakistan's largest city, police fired tear gas shells to prevent scores of people from marching on the US consulate at the behest of the youth wing of Islamic party Jamaat-e-Islami (JI). The protestors shouted “Death to America,” “Allahu akbar” (God is greater), “Free Aafia Siddiqui” and “Down with the US system of justice”. :hysterical: In Islamabad, police stopped dozens of Islamic students from marching on the US embassy to hand over a protest note. The crowd shouted “Crush America,””Siddiqui is our sister” and “We will bring her back.”Dozens of lawyers and activists blocked traffic in the central city of Multan, shouting “Down with America” and setting fire to an effigy of Obama and former Pakistani president Pervez Musharraf, an AFP reporter said. Siddiqui, 38, who as a student excelled at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, was found guilty of grabbing a rifle at an Afghan police station where she was being interrogated in 2008 and of trying to shoot US servicemen. http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-protests-aafia-qs-06 ======================== Its business as usual, piss on the hand that keeps trying to help u. So here's an alumni 4m MIT who excelled in her life; let's not make assumptions of those supposedly 4m Harvard shall we :P

Do you? Was she hiding in your house when she went missing and resurfaced in Afghanistan? Do you believe she was tortured and kept in Cuba and was placed in Afghanistan? Why was she hobnobbing with the likes of Al-qaeda and even married into the families of terrorists who masterminded 9/11? Why was buying night vision goggles and other suspicious equipment? Why do you think her first husband who lives in Pakistan spoke against her and her whole family? Let's start from answering these questions.
Bro! There is not much difference between people like you and a suicide bomber :(( Surprised? Let me tell you how. Both are totally brain washed... In suicide bomber case, the false jihadi organizations who brainwash any innocent man to become a suicide bomber, in your case its people who are in all sorts of powers around the world, US media and your own media which blindly follow US media. Now come to the similarities both have: Both don't have the ability to judge the reality themselves rather they are only told the "reality": one sided reality actually. Both can't judge themselves between right vs wrong rather their minds are bound to accept whatever told what is "right" or "wrong". Both can never follow any logic or natural possibilities rather they will follow only their emotions which are controlled by someone else. And so both don’t have the power to conclude any result after their own analysis rather once again their decision making (which no longer exists actually) is operated by same powers. Both can only see one side of picture, and only told what’s on other side, they don’t have ability to see themselves what’s on other side; rather their wish is killed to explore the other side. So well there must be some difference too na? The only difference is the direction or target towards they are brainwashed.
typical muslim apologist reaction to gloss over terrorism. if we are all brainwashed by the evil american imperialists, who are you brainwashed by, asim babu? the house of saud or the paki government? is it really that hard for you to condemn the actions of an al-qaeda operative, just because she is muslim? i dont mind having people "brainwashed" btw, as long as they are not hurting anyone. people like 'us' haven't killed anyone in our lives, u can't say the same about your nut case clan.
Sure we can start from here, but step by step... Do you know from where she was arrested? Your ans will be "from Afghanistan during some mission under Al-Quaida" right? But the fact is that she was handed over to fbi agents by Musharraf govt in 2003, from Karachi and been arrested outside her home with her 3 very young age kids, all under 7 age. But suppose, she was on some "mission" in Afghanistan, now think How on earth she was performing an Al-Quaida operation in Afghanistan with her 3 kids along her? one of them age "6 months"... yes 6 months... but one miniute, first tell me do you even know she was captures with her 3 children...??? and do you even know 2 of them still missing after 7 years been passed... ??? (And if you know please tell me what story or what justification is there in your mind, how and why she was captured with 3 children?)
Her life and whereabouts are more complicated than what happens in a James Bond movie. She is not as innocent as you seem to believe. People have quoted here has having said mission in life is more important than one's own kids. Others have seen her kids in her sister's house, She was recently arrested while looking over a map with targets and with explosives in Afghanistan. This was a woman on a mission and not a Mother Theresa type of a mission.
And so her kids of age 7, 4 and 6 month were also Al-Quada agents and terrorist and actually the threat for whole "peaceful" world, right? As they were children of a woman who somehow belonged to masterminds of 9/11, hence proved they are terrorist, right? 6 month old baby must be on some Al-Quada mission? so rightly captured and rightly treated in some black part of this world... Human rights organizations around the whole world and YOU too my dear must pay tribute to US and FBI who have finished a 6 month old Al-Quada agent who was on the verge of performing another 9/11. Enjoy the "peaceful" life my dear, now you are so safe!
And so her kids of age 7' date=' 4 and 6 month were also Al-Quada agents and terrorist and actually the threat for whole "peaceful" world, right? As they were children of a woman who somehow belonged to masterminds of 9/11, hence proved they are terrorist, right? 6 month old baby must be on some Al-Quada mission? so rightly captured and rightly treated in some black part of this world... Human rights organizations around the whole world and YOU too my dear must pay tribute to US and FBI who have finished a 6 month old Al-Quada agent who was on the verge of performing another 9/11. Enjoy the "peaceful" life my dear, now you are so safe![/quote'] Can you kindly read this article published in a Pakistani newspaper before you cry us a bucket: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=952144&postcount=5
Can you kindly read this article published in a Pakistani newspaper before you cry us a bucket: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=952144&postcount=5
I have already read that bro, dont you worry, thats what I am saying here, your problem is; you would love to read and spread ONLY what you WANT to hear, simply dont want to see other side of picture and btw does that interview proves she is terrorist? does that interview justify that her kids were rightly kidnapped or arrested whatever? doest that interview simply proves she was not kidnapped outside his home rather while some al quaida operation? And by the way you have believed each word here and why you are not able to believe on what Yvonne Ridley exposed, you are spreading this interview, why dont you spread Yvonne Ridley press conference where she brought the truth for the first time in front of whole world, where told exact location of Dr Aafia, exposed her condition and even told her prisoner number and none of that could even US deny, and only after that she was transferred to US...

I still wonder how a educated woman could do what she is accused for. Was she forced by her husband? totally brainwashed. I see her sister crying for help all the time in the news, guilty or not, it's sad to see that picture of hers above

I still wonder how a educated woman could do what she is accused for. Was she forced by her husband? totally brainwashed. I see her sister crying for help all the time in the news' date= guilty or not, it's sad to see that picture of hers above
Her husband divorced her cause she was into terrorist activities and she wanted him to come over to Afghanistan with her, per the interview above posted by Seedhi. The scary thing is even educated people act like retards in the world of jihad. An example is the military doctor of middle eastern origin who tried to kill people in a US army camp recently.
After the divorce from her first husband, she married accused al-Qaeda member Ammar al-Baluchi, also known as Ali Abdul Aziz Ali, in Karachi. Al Baluchi is a nephew of al-Qaeda leader Khalid Sheikh Mohammed, and a cousin of Ramzi Yousef, convicted of the 1993 bombing of the World Trade Center. Siddiqui's marriage to al-Baluchi was denied by her family, but confirmed by Pakistani and U.S. intelligence, a defense psychologist, and by Khalid Sheikh Mohammed's family. She had worked with al-Baluchi in opening a P.O. box for Majid Kahn, and says she married him in March or April 2003. Al-Baluchi was arrested on April 29, 2003, and taken to the Guantanamo Bay military prison; he faces the death penalty in his upcoming trial in the U.S., for aiding the 9/11 hijackers. Her wiki page contains loads of info with references. She was definitely an active accomplice to terrorists, if not directly involved herself. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aafia_Siddiqui
I still wonder how a educated woman could do what she is accused for. Was she forced by her husband? totally brainwashed. I see her sister crying for help all the time in the news' date=' guilty or not, it's sad to see that picture of hers above[/quote'] Indeed, but prima facie, there is a very strong case against her
typical muslim apologist reaction to gloss over terrorism. if we are all brainwashed by the evil american imperialists, who are you brainwashed by, asim babu? the house of saud or the paki government? is it really that hard for you to condemn the actions of an al-qaeda operative, just because she is muslim? i dont mind having people "brainwashed" btw, as long as they are not hurting anyone. people like 'us' haven't killed anyone in our lives, u can't say the same about your nut case clan.
I never said a single word in favor of any al quaida opoerative and its not my point of concern here either.. but is that really difficult for you to condemn arresting of her kids too? is it really difficultfor you to say one word in favor of 6 month old kid? Is that impossible for you to speak or just think against her unlawful imprisonment full of torture each n every day for 5 years... I dont mind people brainwashed as long as they are not hurting anyone either... but I do mind people who are brainwashed to close their eyes when they see some cruality or someone in power hurting some weaker one...
i dont think the kids were arrested, they were probably detained. where did you get this info? all i know is that they sent one of her adopted kids to live with relatives in pakistan. 2ndly, why is her imprisonment unlawful? your reaction is just a typical, close-minded reaction by which you automatically make the muslim the victim and the infidel the oppressor. in this case u are making an al qaeda operative look like a 'weak' victim. all the charges against this woman are serious and warrant punishment, i don't know how u can deny this. just because she is a woman doesnt mean she cant be interrogated to provide info
Look thats what I was affraid off, you simply dont know the facts which whole world know.. her 2 children (Marium and Suleman) are still missing and no clue about them, everyone know only one (Ahmed) was sent back at home but what about other 2? Children were not arrested but "Detained"... that’s nice to know... But I am sorry, my English vocabulary is not that deep so when I checked the meaning of detained, first one came is "under arrest" :(( 2ndly: I am not saying her arrest and charges as unlawful, its the way she was treated for 5 years in Afghan jail, physical and mental torture each day in those 5 years, only one simple question, why she was sent to usa for proper judiciary proceedings only when Yvonne Ridley exposed everything? Why not straight away after her arrest? that’s unlawful my dear. My re-action is close minded, typical etc etc, thanks for letting me know but yours is absolutely no different, I am not defending any alquaida operative but your brainwashed mind can't let your heart to feel even for her 6 month old kid who most probably no more in this world. I am exiting from this thread, can't to "bhains key aagey been bajana" anymore... (but remember supporting injustice is nothing less than doing injustice itself...)
So why do you want us to take the word of this woman who appears to be a bigot and a sworn anti-semite? Is that just because she converted to Islam? She is one of those who says the US planned 9/11, what credibility does she have?
Where are you getting the "true" not-brain-washed news about her? From J-U-D's official newspaper?