yoda Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Just did the honors! B-> :yay: Damn, did I upset you so much? :hysterical: Anyways all the best in your future endeavor. :icflove:
punjabi_khota Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Just did the honors! B-> :yay: :omg: What next ? :hmmmm:
Cricketics Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Just did the honors! B-> :yay: Good job man.. We are proud of you :two_thumbs_up: All the best for the next one
punjabi_khota Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 I think he is gonna claim to be the next sai baba. Can't resist the temptations :dontknow:
Guest Shivani Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Just did the honors! B-> :yay: naukriii chorh diii ? :omg: ab kaun thaamegi tumhara haath ? :(( kuware hi reh jaoge tum
The Outsider Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Damn, did I upset you so much? :hysterical: Anyways all the best in your future endeavor. :icflove: Good job man.. We are proud of you :two_thumbs_up: All the best for the next one Thanks! :omg: What next ? :hmmmm: Bit of a break and then back to school! :yay: Sai Baba idea is not bad though. naukriii chorh diii ? :omg: ab kaun thaamegi tumhara haath ? :(( kuware hi reh jaoge tum Kuch time biwi ki kamaayi par jiyoonga. :icflove:
Mariyam Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 All the best for your future endeavours. :two_thumbs_up: Lekin waqt zaya na karein. In the interim period you can make constructive use of your time by analyzing the results of the ICF cricket preference poll. You can thank me for the wonderful suggestion later. Always happy to help. :icflove:
Ram Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Woah! Ballsy! :nice: Back to school? dont you have already have like 850 degress in fields like engineering, math, commerce, astronomy, metaphysics, ayurveda, palmistry etc? :omg:
ravishingravi Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Have a good time. As you would know these times are rare and very precious.
Aaku Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Just did the honors! B-> :yay: Break fir school ? :mad: Itnaaaaa parhney likhney ka shoq kyun hai bacho ko ? :((
Sachin=GOD Posted April 25, 2011 Posted April 25, 2011 Best of luck :two_thumbs_up: and the same question that Aaku asked - itna kya parhne ka shoq hai bhai :--D
gaurav92 Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 ^Resigned from the Big 4 :omg: ? Where are you joining now ?
ganeshran Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Ok' date=' Done. Resigned!![/quote'] Congrats!! :two_thumbs_up:
Anonymous Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Ok' date=' Done. Resigned!![/quote'] Niceeeee....All the best bro...:fishing: Going on a holiday or back to school???
Guest Gunner Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Niceeeee....All the best bro...:fishing: Going on a holiday or back to school??? Back to school. :two_thumbs_up:
ravishingravi Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Ok' date=' Done. Resigned!![/quote'] Resigned from Big 4. Well life can only get easier from here
Guest Gunner Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Resigned from Big 4. Well life can only get easier from here LOL! It is not that, life was good in the Big 4 as well. I was fairly high up so delegation was not an issue. :P