flamy Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 OMG' date=' just checked the scores. Got to catch the innings on willow replay today, this record is so perfect for this man in ODIs.[/quote'] lavda :finger: that record deserves him. :isalute:
ucilite Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I think Sachin has achieved now whatever there was to achieve in Cricket. The only things missing from his remarkable career is a world cup win so if he could help India achieve that, I think he truly can be called the best the world has ever seen.
Zelig Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I think Sachin has achieved now whatever there was to achieve in Cricket. The only things missing from his remarkable career is a world cup win so if he could help India achieve that' date= I think he truly can be called the best the world has ever seen. Plus I want him to play a pivotal role in helping the team win a test series in SA and Australia:pray:
akshayxyz Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 My mate reckons Tendulkar gets 200 today. Don't shoot the messenger! Boy, you deserve real $$s.. You would have made some real fkkkking dollars, had you played in real world betting.. making a prediction in around 14th over on something never ever done... For now I will gift you half of my ICF property.
Laaloo Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 My mate reckons Tendulkar gets 200 today. Don't shoot the messenger! 50 mil ICF coming your way B->
Anakin Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I think Sachin has achieved now whatever there was to achieve in Cricket. The only things missing from his remarkable career is a world cup win so if he could help India achieve that' date=' I think he truly can be called the best the world has ever seen.[/quote'] Oh please, he was the best the world has ever seen long before this innings. It's just that some idiots do not know anything about cricket or sports in general. They live in their dream world of numbers and hypothesis and they are so fond of them that they consider their imaginations to be gospel truths.
Cricketics Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Good thread, awesome thread..Nobel Prize thread.
vvvslaxman Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Entire world must celebrate this occasion. After 2961 one dayers someone achieves this !! That explains what a rare feat this is.
Guest Gunner Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 My mate reckons Tendulkar gets 200 today. Don't shoot the messenger! YOur friend and you (messenger) have my undying respect.
Ram Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Goose at it again. This is one amazing prediction. :hatsoff:
Guest BossBhai Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 -- Removed on request of the user --
vvvslaxman Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I had this crazy thinking. What if Veeru cleared Steyn. In hindsight Tendu would have played second fiddle somewhat to Veeru. lol. I am glad Veeru got out. Tendu was middling the ball right from the word go. He probably middled 99% of the balls he faced.
Serani Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I had this crazy thinking. What if Veeru cleared Steyn. In hindsight Tendu would have played second fiddle somewhat to Veeru. lol. I am glad Veeru got out. Tendu was middling the ball right from the word go. He probably middled 99% of the balls he faced. Maybe they would have both blazed away and both ended up on 200*
champ Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 god showed us what he is capable of achieving.. respect .. sachin
retterimp Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 wow..i just read abt this, normally i dont watch batting milestone highlights but i have to watch this. this man is something else, 200 at sr of 135 is just ridiculous
retterimp Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 lavda :finger: that record deserves him. :isalute: wah kya baat kahi hai. brilliant. :hatsoff: to sachin and to you
Bumblebee Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 what i really liked about his innings today is, that he didnt celebrate after breaking the world record score. He celebrated only after getting his 200! so to all you people who says sachin plays for the records STFU!!:finger::finger::finger::finger:
CSK Fan Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 There is no mate. There is only goose. The greatest cricket prediction ever? Probably. You are wrong. This is the greatest cricket prediction ever http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=199802&highlight=sachin%27s