Guest DeveGowda
Deve Gowda ji leading the charge:P
Try Nice road you will get original devegowda....:hysterical: i am supporting flamy here.........
Whats more harmful to the society ' date=' Godman raping/taking advantage of women ...actually taking advantage of people's faith in Hinduism or a painting ?[/quote'] As sensational as this video is and as immoral it is for a "swamiji" to engange in a clandestine sexual relationship with a movie actress, there is no evidence of a rape on the video and we don't know about any taking advantage of women here, she seems to be a consenting adult.
Flamy Anna ' date=' Ashrama elli open madthira..jana kaytha iddare Kallu togondu ....:yay:[/quote']
i am supporting flamy here.........
BDA Complex :--D
Flamy anna .. sounds like a villains name from a C Grade Bollywood movie :hehe:
It is His Hardness Flamy. You have been warned.

which Ranjitha? Is this Swamiji Ranjitha same as the one who acted with Karthik, Arjun et.al? She was a mainstream actress, not a cheapo...Surprising she got involved...is she the one being mentioned here? Karna vWMRZKGIgFk Nice beat [her&arjun in Jai Hind Movie] EVMudHCqulQ

^ vvvs, Its becos of Desperation. Sometimes life can bring you down badly. I've experienced some really difficult phase which I'm still unable to get over. The thing though is I prefer to pray to God, than to other 'saamiyars'. I also think Yoga, exercise, music, sports help. But some folks in desperation turn to Saamiyaars for help, and you never know who is dishonest.

Guest DeveGowda
BDA Complex :--D
Koramangala ? jayanagara ?
Guest DeveGowda
Flamy anna .. sounds like a villains name from a C Grade Bollywood movie :hehe:
Desi BaBa ..stop watching c grade movies............
Guest DeveGowda
I wanna be the sex guru :cool:
Are u Not one Already....?:hitler: if NOT.... Dont wear Any clothes and Sit under a tree with watever pose u want...May be u will become one...