Team announced for T20 World Cup. Chawla,Vinay Kumar surprise picks

SachDan

Team announced for T20 World Cup. Chawla,Vinay Kumar surprise picks  

+1 :bow: But hamare bolne se kya hoga bhai. :cantstop:
All we can do from now on is just pray and hope none of our main players picks up any injury during the tournament. If that happens then we are doomed! That will unsettle more the already unsettled team combination :cantstop:
Actually you can form another squad that would beat this current squad considering the form and fitness of some of the players in this current squad.
hope aas-hish nehra and no-hit gets injured during the ipl and we get the more deserving replacements:pray
:two_thumbs_up: :finger: to doctor who is treating Ashish Nehra.
Ah.. that was for Cheeka
i am wondering why r u hoping that CSK should lose from now on?they r losing anyway,just have to continue the good work,innit?
Kohli © Pandey S.Tiwary R.Uthappa I.K.Pathan P.A.Patel A.Rayudu A. Mishra S.Trivedi L.Balaji P.Ojha
wats this:hmmm:
Kohli © Pandey S.Tiwary R.Uthappa I.K.Pathan P.A.Patel A.Rayudu A. Mishra S.Trivedi L.Balaji P.Ojha
It will be a closely fought match and I'm ready to stick my neck out and say this team will beat our current squad 2-1 in a best of three series if played now!
Throw in Tendulkar as an addition to this team. They will beat the other team more times :cantstop:
in T20 you mean :hmmm: I dont have any problem with the main six - MSD, Gauti, Viru, UV, Raina and Zak in the selectors picks .. I would also add Bhajji and PK to that making it 8 .. so this team is not that bad .. it would be more of a problem if somebody gets injured .... our backup is pathetic .. the main team is fine IMO .. but yes players like Pandey, Uthappa, Irfan etc. should have got chance instead of Rohit and some bowlers
Throw in Tendulkar as an addition to this team. They will beat the other team more times :cantstop:
If Tendulkar is there in the other team then surely they will beat the hell out of the seniors :winky:

Is there are lack of common sense. When we have the best 2 openers in the form of gambhir and sehwag, why take pandey. And Rohit sharma is a good player and can play the short pitch delivieries. Although I am not sure about chawla and kumar