Sachinism Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 It was too late because I did not see your post by the tie I had done my cut and paste job. I will keep that in mind for the future. You can be sure. :) Ignore him, post whateevr you want
gaurav92 Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 I was joking PJ, BTW i am sure most wouldn't even give a go at the posts too long to read :eyedance:
Holysmoke Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxiHAW3xmdU]YouTube- sachin became shane warne[/ame]
mastana Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 :vroam: Nahi aisa paap mat karna Haan uncle 1-2 saal ruko pehle wala parne mein time lagega. :cantstop:
b555 Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 :omg: what r all these numbers every thread asking for opinions turns out to be number churning :mad:
mastana Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 :omg: what r all these numbers every thread asking for opinions turns out to be number churning :mad: lol this forum is full of statisticians. :hehe: Lagta hai cricinfo ne sabko ek saath bahar nikala hai.
The Dark Horse Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 From the ones I have got to see definitely Ambrose! tall, dark and awesome! P.S:with resp. to fast bowlers
someone Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Murali. If people can say Sachin as best batman then Murali has to be right there for best bowler
Roshanrocks Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 George Lohmannn statistically is the best bowlers ever !!!!!!
The Outsider Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Marshall, McGrath, Barnes, Warne, Akram, Davidson, Trueman, Hadlee would be my picks in no particular order.
Mr. Wicket Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 gaurav, quit trolling and spamming this thread. I'll say Glenn McGrath.
achilles Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 SJS50... you Sir, are awesome :bow: My picks - Muttiah Muralitharan (Spinner) Wasim Akram (Fast Bowler)
rkt.india Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Chacha cricket Chaudhry Abdul Jalil :haha::hysterical:
vvvslaxman Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Mohammad Sami. It is pretty hard to maintain a superme bowling average of 50 over a period.