CSK Fan Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Ferris Bueller's Day Off - Easily 10/10. Even 11/10. A rare movie which makes someone to really feel happy after watching it. The real comedy. Haven't seen such a movie for a long time. My fav comedy movies were, Superbad, Tootsie, My cousin vinny, and now this movie tops my list. Agree, a film that captures the joy of youth and has that feel good factor Not to mention some cult lines.. I haven't seen this movie yet. Is this something you have to watch as a teenager or will I still enjoy it?
Debutant Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 As I said' date=' it was a simple request and upto him. [b']I dont have any idea why you are poking your head into this. and of course you would have enough brains to understand why this can be an inconvenience at office. Lots and lots of users access ICF in office or colleges, its not a small number I cannot sit idly and watch somebody's basic human rights being violated by some insensitive oldie. :haha: MTC thand rakh. It was just a joke. And about poking my head, I never quoted you or wrote your name. Why did you think I was asking you??? People just need excuses to get insulted. Now write an essay full of your bullshit :haha:
Debutant Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 This avatar is dedicated to my good friend MTC :haha:
Yoda-esque Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 I haven't seen this movie yet. Is this something you have to watch as a teenager or will I still enjoy it? You'll still enjoy it.
Debutant Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 MTC read this http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2475577&postcount=2423 Check the date and time too.
Sid Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Watched "The Conjuring" this week on request of certain someone.It was pretty average and disappointing.We went for a night show and only scary part of the evening was the ride back home on a quiet desolate road.
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Watched "The Conjuring" this week on request of certain someone.It was pretty average and disappointing.We went for a night show and only scary part of the evening was the ride back home on a quiet desolate road. :giggle: Yeah The Conjuring has one of two scary scenes, and that too were borderline scary :headshake:
SLICKR392 Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Kramer vs Kramer. Dumb/good movie :sniffle: :sniffle: How The West Was Won. :nice:
Yoda-esque Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Ferris Bueller's Day Off - Easily 10/10. Even 11/10. A rare movie which makes someone to really feel happy after watching it. The real comedy. Haven't seen such a movie for a long time. My fav comedy movies were, Superbad, Tootsie, My cousin vinny, and now this movie tops my list. My fave scene RaIjYvIayj0
FischerTal Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Ferris Bueller's Day Off - Easily 10/10. Even 11/10. A rare movie which makes someone to really feel happy after watching it. The real comedy. Haven't seen such a movie for a long time. My fav comedy movies were, Superbad, Tootsie, My cousin vinny, and now this movie tops my list. Amazing movie. I still remember Ben stein saying "Bueller,Bueller" in that monotone voice :giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted August 30, 2013 Posted August 30, 2013 Amazing movie. I still remember Ben stein saying "Bueller' date='Bueller" in that monotone voice :giggle:[/quote'] :cantstop: that is one cult line
gaurav92 Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Watched following movies and all were good The Conversation Inherit the wind Oldboy The lives of others Eyes Wide Shut (:woot:) Blue Velvet (:woot:) Sleuth North by Northwest The man who knew too much Murder - 1931 Hitchcock. Point Blank
vvvslaxman Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Saw Apocalypse now in blu ray.. what a brilliant war movie. Blu ray transfer is awesome. It is like seeing for the first time.
EnterTheVoid Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Eyes Wide Shut is a brilliant movie, one of Kubrick's best works.
vayuu1 Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Satyagraha is getting mixed reviews,lot of critics feels it is similar to anna hazare andolan.
vayuu1 Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Meanwhile chennai express is set to be first bollyfilm to cross 400 crore landmark today.
vayuu1 Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Watched chakde and 3idiots yesterday,saala jitni baar bhi dekho bor nahi hota.
vayuu1 Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Also watched shola aur shabnam. Divya bharti :((.
zakk Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Meanwhile chennai express is set to be first bollyfilm to cross 400 crore landmark today. ghabra nahi Dhoom 3 aarahi hai :ohyeah: