adi B Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 least to say, i am a good fast bowler,can bowl spin like ajmal as well, bat well very much like abdv lekin kya kare, padhai ke wajah se cricket se fulltime sanyaas lena padha, par yeah definitely play once in a month at least
Old guy Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 least to say, i am a good fast bowler,can bowl spin like ajmal as well, bat well very much like abdv lekin kya kare, padhai ke wajah se cricket se fulltime sanyaas lena padha, par yeah definitely play once in a month at least :omg: forget padahai ur next tendulkar and steyn jokes aside welcome mate.. seen ur posts hope people here welcome u saale sirf ladki dekh ke reply karte hai :mad:
Stuge Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 hey guys, just a bit l8 for this intro thread ,kinda already made 1000+posts :--D am aditya from delhi, studying engineering in delhi only, 19 years old, die hard cricket, football(manutd supporter from 2002,not a glory hunter,saw the bad nd the best phase of united nd will support them throughout),tennis fan favourite player - michael bevan, dada at his prime,kallis,binga,nathan astle,bonfd awesome site , glad to be a part of it another dilli boy :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
DomainK Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 hey guys, just a bit l8 for this intro thread ,kinda already made 1000+posts :--D am aditya from delhi, studying engineering in delhi only, 19 years old, die hard cricket, football(manutd supporter from 2002,not a glory hunter,saw the bad nd the best phase of united nd will support them throughout),tennis fan favourite player - michael bevan, dada at his prime,kallis,binga,nathan astle,bonfd awesome site , glad to be a part of it Welcome, have fun, which I assume you are already having with 1000+ posts. :two_thumbs_up:
Raghav_12 Posted February 16, 2012 Posted February 16, 2012 least to say' date=' i am a good fast bowler,can [b']bowl spin like ajmal as well, bat well very much like abdv lekin kya kare, padhai ke wajah se cricket se fulltime sanyaas lena padha, par yeah definitely play once in a month at least You better get that thing corrected. Welcome by the way :-)
TalhaSyed Posted February 16, 2012 Posted February 16, 2012 just stay away from sarkar u might ve gotten pm form him already :nervous: Haha already had a brief run in with him but thanks for the heads up ;)
Old guy Posted February 17, 2012 Posted February 17, 2012 no prob ^ hope u have a good time here can be very addictive :giggle:
Old guy Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Hello, Naveen from hyderabad. Came to usa to do my bachelors in 2007 and just graduated last year..working now. Live in austin,texas I am pretty active in the padosi forum... Fav player Dada.....Like bollywood.... i have been following the forum since ages...some of the people I feel like I know them :D So looking forward to some quality debates and fun.... welcome to icf mate hope u have a gr8 time here ..just be friendly im sure u will never have a problem here :two_thumbs_up:
Yoda-esque Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Thanks!!!! I never had a problem in the padosi forum..so I dont expect one here lol.. but can somebody enlighten me what ICF$ means? why is that increasing randomly with each post? I have 536 already with 6 posts every post u make u make money...u can increase it by betting or by getting bheek from other members When u make a lot of ICF$,you get........well,nothing. As I have said, ICF$ are as useful as a Laundromat in a Nudist colony
SachDan Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Hello, Naveen from hyderabad. Came to usa to do my bachelors in 2007 and just graduated last year..working now. Live in austin,texas I am pretty active in the padosi forum... Fav player Dada.....Like bollywood.... i have been following the forum since ages...some of the people I feel like I know them :D So looking forward to some quality debates and fun.... Welcome to ICF navroks :icflove:
Texy Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Hello' date=' Naveen from hyderabad. Came to usa to do my bachelors in 2007 and just graduated last year..working now.[b'] Live in austin,texas I am pretty active in the padosi forum... Fav player Dada.....Like bollywood.... i have been following the forum since ages...some of the people I feel like I know them :D So looking forward to some quality debates and fun.... :woot: :woot: Navroks could be a double agent tho :sherlock:
rani joshi Posted February 26, 2012 Posted February 26, 2012 Hi everyone, My name is Rani and I am an avid cricket fan. I live in the US. Like a lot of you, I am a crazy, stupid fan of the Indian cricket team. Continue to have expectations from them and hope against hope, that one day, they will come up with a miraculous performance on this dismal Ozzie tour. Hope to join in discussions with all of you.
Trichromatic Posted February 26, 2012 Posted February 26, 2012 Hi everyone, My name is Rani and I am an avid cricket fan. I live in the US. Like a lot of you, I am a crazy, stupid fan of the Indian cricket team. Continue to have expectations from them and hope against hope, that one day, they will come up with a miraculous performance on this dismal Ozzie tour. Hope to join in discussions with all of you. Welcome to the forum.
Texy Posted February 26, 2012 Posted February 26, 2012 Hi everyone, My name is Rani and I am an avid cricket fan. I live in the US. Like a lot of you, I am a crazy, stupid fan of the Indian cricket team. Continue to have expectations from them and hope against hope, that one day, they will come up with a miraculous performance on this dismal Ozzie tour. Hope to join in discussions with all of you. hello hello mademoiselle :rose: if you have any prob here, let me know..I will personally take care of it :giggity:
gaurav92 Posted March 2, 2012 Posted March 2, 2012 Hi everyone, My name is Rani and I am an avid cricket fan. I live in the US. Like a lot of you, I am a crazy, stupid fan of the Indian cricket team. Continue to have expectations from them and hope against hope, that one day, they will come up with a miraculous performance on this dismal Ozzie tour. Hope to join in discussions with all of you. Welcome to ICF :icflove:
Mariyam Posted March 2, 2012 Posted March 2, 2012 Welcome to ICF, Rani and Zelig. :icflove: Hope ya'll find the site fun.