RedFlow Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 yes.. we are worried about Aussies. Definitely not about Pakistan. Ya rite! You will be knocked out tomorrow. :((
Genki Sudo Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Men in Green were already pwned by Men in Black. Now time to be pwned by Men in Blue. :winky: . the men in blue have a lot to live up to, they havent beaten a single decent team yet. It's all great bashing pakistan but they have beaten oz and srilanka, both formidable outfits.
straight.drive Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 I have to admit, atleast by the performance in the past two weeks, Pakistani team looks to be in a better form than our bungling men in blue :(( Of course, on paper we have better batsmen, better discipline, best captain, better fielding ability and a vastly superior wicket keeper. But somehow we need to hit a serious form.
vvvslaxman Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 the men in blue have a lot to live up to' date=' they havent beaten a single decent team yet. It's all great bashing pakistan but they have beaten oz and srilanka, both formidable outfits.[/quote'] I wouldn't say beating Pakistan can be termed as beating a decent team :cantstop: . May be Australia.
coffee_rules Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 India will beat Aus. World Cup in the subcontinent with a chance of a Ind-Pak clash. ICC will not lose this opportunity. Mohali is more than ready to take on the Ks.. Chak De Phatte!!!
Genki Sudo Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Hey dude great reply, so witty, after all youve beaten some great teams this WC. That response would be great if india put in a single convincing performance so far not including minnow bashing. Pakistan admittedly is one of the weakest sides here. So after all is said and done india looks overated and pakistan are punching above their weight and doing alright.
Prakat Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Yup. Pakistan have played very well, led by their braveheart leader Afridi. :clap:
bulbul Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Dont worry we will send u back to Pak with due respect after semi final...... Well played so far...bad luck u cant go to final.....
ghost Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Hmmm.......... Actually, it really suits Pakistan if they end up facing Australia in S/Ls ! Everyone in India will be furious with Aussies for beating India... and end up supporting Pakistan against Australia :winky:
Rajiv Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Your Wait is Over, now its gonna be Crunch Pak has upper hand in my opinion
Sachin=GOD Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Bring it on :ohyeah: INDIAAAAAAAAA INDIAAAAAAAAAAAAA :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
satyam1729 Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Your Wait is Over, now its gonna be Crunch Pak has upper hand in my opinion Why ?
PakSwinger Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 it will be all green when pak beats india at mohali...and ill celebrate it by taking a day off at work and rolling up a big green joint ..... smoking away...
Mariyam Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Log is match ko le kay itne utavle kyun ho rahe hain? I didn't see such a reaction before we played Holland? :dontknow: I'm tired of us playing minnow sides repeatedly. First Australia and now Pakistan. ICC are hopeless, they don't know how to organize a tournament. My 2 year old nephew could have come up with a better format. I would have loved us to play real sides like Sri Lanka and NZ in the knockout rounds before beating South Africa or England in the finals. I'm not sure whether I would want to miss work, my pedicure appointment, Balika Vadhu and Emotional Atyachar 2 for watching a game against such a minnow. Lekin ek baat tai hai, India is playing the finals in Mumbai, because I've already bought tickets for that game. :icflove: :isalute:
Sachin=GOD Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Log is match ko le kay itne utavle kyun ho rahe hain? I didn't see such a reaction before we played Holland? :dontknow: I'm tired of us playing minnow sides repeatedly. First Australia and now Pakistan. ICC are hopeless, they don't know how to organize a tournament. My 2 year old nephew could have come up with a better format. I would have loved us to play real sides like Sri Lanka and NZ in the knockout rounds before beating South Africa or England in the finals. I'm not sure whether I would want to miss work, my pedicure appointment, Balika Vadhu and Emotional Atyachar 2 for watching a game against such a minnow. Lekin ek baat tai hai, India is playing the finals in Mumbai, because I've already bought tickets for that game. :icflove: :isalute: :giggle::giggle:
PakSwinger Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Log is match ko le kay itne utavle kyun ho rahe hain? I didn't see such a reaction before we played Holland? :dontknow: I'm tired of us playing minnow sides repeatedly. First Australia and now Pakistan. ICC are hopeless, they don't know how to organize a tournament. My 2 year old nephew could have come up with a better format. I would have loved us to play real sides like Sri Lanka and NZ in the knockout rounds before beating South Africa or England in the finals. I'm not sure whether I would want to miss work, my pedicure appointment, Balika Vadhu and Emotional Atyachar 2 for watching a game against such a minnow. Lekin ek baat tai hai, India is playing the finals in Mumbai, because I've already bought tickets for that game. :icflove: :isalute: can u get afridi's autograph when u go to the final?
future star Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Totally one sided game hai yaar India hee jeetey gha :((
Mariyam Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 can u get afridi's autograph when u go to the final? Sure. I'll be seated in the Sunil Gavaskar stands. I'm sure the entire Pak team will be in the same stand watching the game. Promise.
PakSwinger Posted March 24, 2011 Posted March 24, 2011 Sure. I'll be seated in the Sunil Gavaskar stands. I'm sure the entire Pak team will be in the same stand watching the game. Promise. that logic is flawed...i think the pak team will be flown out if they lose(which they wont)...nice attempt though