vvvslaxman Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 OP, who gave you the right to call your team "Men in green"? Those rights are with the real "Men in Green" aka the Irish, whom we have already beaten. 'Minnows in Green' is a better title for your side. Sincerely request you to edit the title of the thread. Many thanks. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Very good one.... Mods plz change the title ... Minnows in Green :two_thumbs_up:
Aaku Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 So actor and boom boom are coming here to wash Munni's' date=' Sheila's, roopmati's and lajwanti's laundry? Abey wagah border se bhej dete hum unki laundry dhone ke liye gaddar launde bhejne ki kya jarrorat thi. [/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 OP, who gave you the right to call your team "Men in green"? Those rights are with the real "Men in Green" aka the Irish, whom we have already beaten. 'Minnows in Green' is a better title for your side. Sincerely request you to edit the title of the thread. Many thanks. :hysterical::hysterical:
mastana Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Men in green? How original. Its Men in Blue damn. Bleed blue.
zen Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 One green got eliminated today, the other will be on Wednesday .... as they say Go Green
Clarke Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 ^^ ye kya bimari hai? $$$ ki bimari. Players overstep for $$$, fans dress with with bank of falafel sponsorship for $$$, govt will sell a lot for $$$.
moumotta Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 ^^ ye kya bimari hai? Sponsered fans. Probably earn more sponsorship than their cricketers.:cantstop:
Hur Rizvi Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 $$$ ki bimari. Players overstep for $$$' date=' fans dress with with bank of falafel sponsorship for $$$, govt will sell a lot for $$$.[/quote'] Mate he is our very own "CHACHA CRICKET" yes he is sponsored these days ... but he isnt following Pakistan cricket due to $$$ he is following cricket now for more than 30 years ... he is a true PAkistan fan show some respect
Hur Rizvi Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 OP, who gave you the right to call your team "Men in green"? Those rights are with the real "Men in Green" aka the Irish, whom we have already beaten. 'Minnows in Green' is a better title for your side. Sincerely request you to edit the title of the thread. Many thanks. Its OK Mariyam Saheba .... Let it be "Minnows in green" But this minnow has a far better ODI record and test record compared to your Rock-stars ....
Midfielder Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 Its OK Mariyam Saheba .... Let it be "Minnows in green" But this minnow has a far better ODI record and test record compared to your Rock-stars .... Somebody is living in the past. Once upon a time long long time ago in a land far far away.....
Hur Rizvi Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 Somebody is living in the past. Once upon a time long long time ago in a land far far away..... I agree India are a far better team .... but to call PAkistan a minnow is too much Minnows dont have much History in cricket mate !!!! And PAkistans cricket history is Quite rich
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 26, 2011 Posted March 26, 2011 And PAkistans cricket history is Quite rich really? rich with what? enlighten me plz