Funny comments on Cricinfo

Posted by Saeed Iqbal on (September 12 2011, 19:16 PM GMT) icC MEANS INDIA CONTROL INDIA.......... WHO BETTER THAN DHONI THEN// ? SAEED IQBAL :hysterical::hysterical:

More gems from across the border Posted by Al Ali on (September 12 2011, 21:25 PM GMT) I congrad's bishoo for getting this awards Posted by Ahmad Osman on (September 12 2011, 21:12 PM GMT) Muhammad Amir and Muhammad Asif lost their on the last moments :( Posted by Mansoor Kayani on (September 12 2011, 18:46 PM GMT) this is only because they dont want to give awards to Pakistanis, compare Wahab Riaz n Bishoo? who is better? Posted by Ahsan Shaikh on (September 12 2011, 18:40 PM GMT) hahahaha....wat a joke by ICC( or BCCI i should say). There was no other than Wahab Riaz who deserves this award. Posted by Zobia Akhtar on (September 12 2011, 18:27 PM GMT) Butt...buutt..Wahab has been amazing! Its way harder to be a fast bowler then a legspinner. Plus, wahabs 5 wicket haul was spectacular, no match of bishoos comes in my mind in which he was GREAT.

:haha::haha: Bishoo would be thanking Pak batsmen for getting this award

Yo RKT ! You'll like this guy:winky: Posted by xxyyzzz on (October 21 2011, 12:40 PM GMT) More than anything ..i worry about Indian Bowling ..When did Indian attack become Pace and Bounce???..where is the famous 3 spinners or 2 spinner attack at both ends???...Dhoni has said 70 % we play at home every year so why think Classical Indian style bowling rather than encouraging quick's!!!

It has been contribution by our fast bowlers which have taken us at no.1, even at home Zak and Ishant has done wonderfully well, so if we want to be no. 1 again, we will need to have good fast bowling attack.

My bro is an ardetn fans of these comments on ESPNCI, and whenever he finds some wierd comments, he would ask me "Kya bhai aapki company me koi bhi kuch bhi upload karwa deta hai" :--).

Posted by Saeed Iqbal on (September 12 2011, 19:16 PM GMT) icC MEANS INDIA CONTROL INDIA.......... WHO BETTER THAN DHONI THEN// ? SAEED IQBAL :hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Some bangbros posted this :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Posted by Abm Biddut on (January 11 2012, 19:16 PM GMT) If Bangladesh was in Sri Lanka's place today, everyone would be screaming out loud to remove Bangladesh from International Test Cricket. I guess, Sri Lanka and India can lose, any way they want, still regarded as cricket power house.
http://www.espncricinfo.com/south-africa-v-sri-lanka-2011/content/current/story/548918.html?comments=all#comments

These are after the first ODI loss by SriLanka to South Africa -espncricinfo

my name is sirus khare,m all the way from NEPAL,i lik Sri lanka cricket tm vry much but i dont lik lankan's batting coach Mr Marvan Atapattu(the golden duck king),when he visit our country[nepal],he told our cricket team's coach[he's also from lanka] vry bad word.he talks abt our personal things,he told our coach,wht ur doing in nepal,ur weasting ur time time etc.He dont know we(nepal) beat pakistan,new zealand, south africa in u-19 world cup,and we[nepal] win vs india also un u-25 saarc match .so we r developing our game,hope after 4,5 year we came back very strong and played in world cup. when Atapattu joined lankan team's coach ,lanka lost vs australia ,pakistan and now ongoing to south africa.All time lankan's batsman failure so plz Atapattu take out from ur positions[lankan's coach]......... thanks
Get rid of Geoff Marsh as Coach, he is obviously too busy watching his kids play in Australia and needs to focus more on his role as coach, terrible performance by a team which has some very good batsman.
Now there is a big confusion on the minds of India and SL cricket fans that which team is playing pathetic cricket. After the series with England, Pakistan fans will also join with us.
We are the true kings of this 'cricket' jungle. We laze and gaze in the sun all the day while the Hyenas keep hunting, but the day we stand up and are determined to hunt, not even the elephants are spared :) ...Kudos guys...No regrets for the lost matches and disappointments ...you've summed it all up in this chase.. :) :) cheers
On India's run chase against SL. http://www.espncricinfo.com/commonwealth-bank-series-2012/content/current/story/555498.html

finally realized why we have been down in the dumps since the beginning of the England tour. The answer's been staring us in the face all along. No Challenge. Without a formidable challenge, we've wilted and lost interest in the game. But come the day that we needed to win to survive, we are here baby! :hehe:

finally realized why we have been down in the dumps since the beginning of the England tour. The answer's been staring us in the face all along. No Challenge. Without a formidable challenge' date=' we've wilted and lost interest in the game. But come the day that we needed to win to survive, we are here baby! :hehe:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Read this comment after todays match : VIRAT KOHLI - in his short career so far has already achieved much more than what 10dulkar achieved by this stage. He scored a century AND won a match for India. I don't remember 10dulkar doing that in past few years. It'S TIME TO GET RID OF THAT FAKE GOD OF CRICKET. We just need to find a couple of Kohli's and we can be world champions again!! We already have a decent set of bowlers, at least for ODI.

Indian team is like a rocket' date=' we dont perform unless our behind is on fire :phehehe:[/quote'] It was said about Dhoni - that he is like an ideal Indian student, who does not study till the last night!
Why Virat has been selected as VC, instead of Gambhir? He has a very good track record as VC. Why rohit sharma is there, He was also one of the worst performer in CB series... even sehwag played better than him....
:hysterical:

just read this.. Posted by Hussain59133 on (February 29 2012, 11:13 AM GMT) MI is responsible for symonds retirement when symonds is there in DC he played all games & DC got the IPL Trophy but when he went to MI he was there but he was not selected to play. sachin should give respect him & should have gave him chance to play. for sachin 3 are fixed pollard, malinga, blizzard, & fourth is maybe fernando, franklin or other i think sachin should feel that he has done wrong with symonds world cricket is now lost a great legend like symonds :hysterical: