I met Shwetabh last time , if I had more time, I would have met BB too but he lives somewhere deep inside jersey or upstate NY

rent an apartment for a week or 2? I know you can. Yaar tics, live life full size. Book the Waldorf Astoria.
Apartment for a week? It still happens these days?? You know where exactly?? That shall be fun. I actually thought again. and just to save few bucks, I don't want to stay in NJ. I would rather live in Manhattan area or flushing. BTW, Nospam mentioned a site airbnb.com Looks interesting. Maybe I might end up finding something over ther.e btw, your suggestion for Waldorf Astoria isn't bad. Just that I would have to take a loan from someone. :--D
I met Shwetabh last time ' date=' if I had more time, I would have met BB too but he lives somewhere deep inside jersey or upstate NY[/quote'] Yes, I remember. I saw both of you in a bar too. I think it was 8mile creek. I was there at that time and you were discussing about ICF. I just didn't want to bother you both with your talks, so I just never came by to say Hi. :)
Yes, I remember. I saw both of you in a bar too. I think it was 8mile creek. I was there at that time and you were discussing about ICF. I just didn't want to bother you both with your talks, so I just never came by to say Hi. :)
:WTF:
also I wasn't sure who these 2 guys are. I knew there are from ICF. Not that they were chanting "I am Rajiv" etc But one could make it out they are someon who are regular on ICF :cantstop:
Yes, I remember. I saw both of you in a bar too. I think it was 8mile creek. I was there at that time and you were discussing about ICF. I just didn't want to bother you both with your talks, so I just never came by to say Hi. :)
:afraid:
Stalker!! :nervous:
also I wasn't sure who these 2 guys are. I knew there are from ICF. Not that they were chanting "I am Rajiv" etc But one could make it out they are someon who are regular on ICF :cantstop:
:afraid:
Stalker!! :nervous:
===============================================================
so finally met shewtabh in a litlle auzzie pub in newyork..very jolly guy and total apna type.. i dissapointed him by drinking oj only as i had too much in the week. couldn't see salil but maybe some other time..meanwhile enjoying this in flight wi fi..awesome
http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=220053&highlight=rhode

WOW. I was playing around and people started believeing me. I tryed to put smiley in each of those posts and still people agreed. Either I am great in making people believe me, or I just suck at placing smileys on forums. Btw Rajiv, I forgot aobut that thread which you gave link for. I actually remember you mentioning in a bar thread where The OUtsider mentions that he is going to a certain bar, and you had replied something like "Is it the same bar where we met" I thought I will use that to confuse folks.

Try Kayak or hotels.com BTW - had I started this same thread that Ticz' started, Morris will be all over the thread whining abt "oh another Deals thread! blah!"

BTW - had I started this same thread that Ticz' started' date=' Morris will be all over the thread whining abt "oh another Deals thread! blah!"[/quote'] Ya because you often ask things like - Deals for Pencil Sharpner Deals for Carpet clearner Deals for Hangers Deals for 100 watts bulbs
Try Kayak or hotels.com BTW - had I started this same thread that Ticz' started, Morris will be all over the thread whining abt "oh another Deals thread! blah!"
DonÃÕ take serious :icflove:
Ya because you often ask things like - Deals for Pencil Sharpner Deals for Carpet clearner Deals for Hangers Deals for 100 watts bulbs
Not true :nono:
DonÃÕ take serious :icflove:
I know :icflove:
This turned out to be a great helpful website. Thanks Nospam. ALSO Ram, you are a good person too. CHEERS. HO GAYA Jugaad
:hatsoff: so which apt/location did you go for?