flamy Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Guys' date=' the whole process lasted that long. Obviously, the actual ******* was not that long. [b']I didn't have the timer watch.....she had in her room. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dravid Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 I think he is referring to doing ghar ki safai. Shaadi se pehle hi lag gaya karne aur 1 ghanta laga :phehehe: :hysterical::hysterical: epic thread
Late Cut Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 1 hr +...not possible. Quick trigger huh? 1 hr plus is definitely possible. This factoid brought to you by the Brazilian in residence.
punjabi_khota Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Quick trigger huh? 1 hr plus is definitely possible. This factoid brought to you by the Brazilian in residence. :yikes:
CSK Fan Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Quick trigger huh? 1 hr plus is definitely possible. This factoid brought to you by the Brazilian in residence. Dude from my experience, any girl will be too sore after 30 mins in the same position to enjoy it. Unless you are trying to go for a world record or something. Most girls can be stisfied within 5-10 minutes once and within 15-20 minutes multiple times in the same position if you do it right After that they would probably be thinking about the new coat of paint required for the cieling or what they are missing on the daily soap unless you change positions and arouse her again And as I have said, the world average is around 5-7 minutes so too many people here seem to be claiming something which they have no clue about
CSK Fan Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Seems like I am reading Mastram after 10 years That name somehow seems very familiar, but, for the life of me, cant seem to place it
punjabiplaya Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Thanks all for your support. :icflove: I did it. :yay::aha: It lasted only for an hour and 14 minutes and 52 seconds. :(( Now, I wanna do it again.....am i addicted? :nervous: lol reminds me of a joke.... One night I managed to make love for an hour and five minutes. It was when they put the clocks forward you sure that........:omg:
Chaos Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 omg did u seriously ask that question?. normally stupid desi girls say that... but its opposite in ur case. btw never date desi girls ; )
WC2011INDIA Posted August 13, 2011 Author Posted August 13, 2011 omg did u seriously ask that question?. normally stupid desi girls say that... but its opposite in ur case. btw never date desi girls ; ) She isn't desi. She is Canadian.
tapish Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 WOW these threads just don't count if they aren't followed by pics and preferably videos :--D
Yoda-esque Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 She isn't desi. She is Canadian. You mean Kanedian:giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 What strikes me as confusing is how you managed to make a thread at the same time that you were being seduced?
asterix Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 Seems like I am reading Mastram after 10 years Mastram was hardcore..This is more like 'Madhur Kathayen'....
akshayxyz Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 Guys' date=' the whole process lasted that long. Obviously, the actual ******* was not that long. [b']I didn't have the timer watch.....she had in her room. And why would she be doing that.. were you part of some clinical experiment? That name somehow seems very familiar' date= but, for the life of me, cant seem to place it This makes it even more hilarious....modern vishwamitra...but maneka eventually won ;) And you talk like an experienced man. Definitely some early chapters of experience are missing ;)
Yoda-esque Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 ^ WC2011 did that even when he was stung by a bee.He created a frickin' thread! ICF se bahut lagaav hai :icflove:
Late Cut Posted August 13, 2011 Posted August 13, 2011 Dude from my experience, any girl will be too sore after 30 mins in the same position to enjoy it. Unless you are trying to go for a world record or something. Most girls can be stisfied within 5-10 minutes once and within 15-20 minutes multiple times in the same position if you do it right After that they would probably be thinking about the new coat of paint required for the cieling or what they are missing on the daily soap unless you change positions and arouse her again And as I have said, the world average is around 5-7 minutes so too many people here seem to be claiming something which they have no clue about Same position? Who said anything about the same position. Also, women, unlike men, do not crash after an orgasm, rather they remain highly aroused and continual sexual stimulation can lead to multiple orgasms. Yeah you might satisfy someone quickly, but for one different women get aroused/reach their peaks at different rates and many, if not all of them enjoy multiple orgasms...unless they have never experienced it before. Averages are just that, people fall all over the spectrum. You might be thinking about a coat of paint, your partner probably isnt.