How does one get over the feeling of being dumped by a girl friend ? :((
The hormones will take time to settle down. The love hormones will be active for 2 years max once u r in love with a girl. The feeling, and lust will last 2 years max. You should be allright in few months. What takes the relationship forward is the respect u have for ur partner and the common interests.
oh, man. i am not a sex guru dude. but to answer ur question sehwag and ishant has the same size of the bat but sehwag excites us with his batting. The answer is how u use it is more important not the size of the bat.
:adore: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Hey man, these tips are for the guys who are trying to get gf. Not for those who are married and commited. Pls dont betray ur wife. U can do whatever u want when u r not commited and not married. but once u got married, once u r emotianally connected with a lady, do stick with her. This is my humble request.:icflove:
Shadi shuda logo ka dil nahi hota kya:((
I dont want a girlfriend girlfriend. I just wanna get laid. Any tips? and no prostitutes or *****s from the corners? I want legit girls :pray:
u can do that if u r blue panther. Alas...!!!!, u r just lalooo....:haha:

blue panther, save the indian cricket team:pray: the curse of my break-up severely affected the indian cricket team & even tendulkar got injured and when we were about to win yesterday, it rained:(( plz send me the names & phone nos of some girls around delhi/ncr:pray: also hope 1 of them becomes my gf and saves the indian cricket team:pray:

i didnt wanted to show:finger: but u left me with no option. take this brah.:finger::finger::finger:
Indian Fan' date='Please do not waste BP's invaluable time here by asking stupid questions.[/quote'] Exactly!!! Does he really think we care if India wins or loses? Why in the world would we want to help him over that?? :dontknow: