Upcoming movie starring Genelia :woot: and Gay John Abraham :hehe: Its a remake of a Tamil action movie Kaakha Kaakha (2003) Ds5K8v3CUKQ sZF5oNLAHJo Genelia looking awesome in this movie as usual :love:Cast and crew Banner: Fox Star Studios, Sunshine Pictures Pvt. Ltd Color: C Release Date: September 16, 2011 Language: Hindi Genre: Action Producer: Vipul Shah Director: Nishikant Kamat Star Cast: John Abraham, Genelia Dsouza http://downloadming.com/force-2011-movie-information#ixzz1X4PJf1Sz

^Absolutely agree with you. Its a shame that Genelia is working with him in this movie :(( Does he even know what acting is ? I have not seen a worse actor than him (Tushar Kapoor and Fardeen Khan excluded since we are talking about actors :P)

What are you talking about? John is always regarded a good actor in film industry if not very good even among critics. He has been appreciated in a quite a few films like Jism, Saaya, Paap, etc.
this new trend of ppl flying after hit by hero is ridiculous
What is more ridiculous is the grotesque amount of money spent to create such 'fight' scenes. Graphics experts from the US, specialized sets etc. Gone are the days of plain ol' dishum dishum. :((

Our guys need to do a better job at making movie trailers. You look at ANY hollywood movie trailer and you'd think that all of them are academy award winning creations, even though these days, 90% of Hollywood movies are quite crappy. Our guys are getting better and better at making good quality movies, but the trailers downright suck. At the end of the 150 secs, you're none the wiser as to what the movie is about or what to expect. P.S; Kaakha Kaakha was one of the landmark movies of the Tamizh Industry. If (re)-made well, this has the potential to take John Abraham's career into a whole new level. But I have to say, the sight of a model(esque) looking John Abraham donning a police office role is an immediate dampener for me. No police officer EVER looks like that. One of the reasons why the Tamizh version was such a hit was because Suriya managed to portray that very essence of a police officer traits in his role. It all seemed very real. J.A falls flat in that.

Bhai aapko sab ordinary' date=' mediocre cheezein kyu pasand hai ? John Abraham is not an actor. Bas body badhane se koi actor nahi ban jaata.[/quote'] Are bhai sahab main kyu uski tarafdari karunga...maine to critic reviews padhe they usi hisaab se bata raha hun...He was really appreciated in Saya and Paap, both by many critics though both films flopped. BTW John is not my fav hero or something. It is Ajay Devgan.

:protest: The title song is absolute rip off of the original movie plus the telugu version. I only saw the telugu version Mx0tbwE8ZG0 :dontknow: