Check the nose as well..The guy in this picture has a sharpish nose..Gandhi's nose was a little elongated.
Cannot judge the nose from that angle, but the muscles and the specs are more than enough reasons to believe that the pic is fake.
Check the nose as well..The guy in this picture has a sharpish nose..Gandhi's nose was a little elongated.
yep and using this you can easily give retro look in photoshop IMG_2023.JPG
Gee..I don't know.Looks fake to me. - Hes too well cut up for Gandhi.I know MKG used to work on a farm but he wasnt that buffed up.Besides he had been to prison many a time and unless he worked out there,he could never look that sinewy. - You can see the color difference near his biceps,like he wears a half shirt all the time.Gandhi never wore a half shirt - Those glasses look fruity (bent) - That robe doesnt fit him well..its like hes never worn one before. -This photo never made the rounds before until now.Surely someone would have captured it? -The lady's dressign sense doesnt seem contemporary for those times,neither does her hair style (unless she was a Hollywood starlet)
Or maybe you're just jealous. :P Could it be Ben Kingsley and some actress from the movie "Gandhi" ?
Abhi zyada der nahi huyi hai shayad yeh larki Zinda ho ' date='Jaake propose kar de[/quote'] hot momma:hysterical::hysterical:
I would believe only in a God that knows how to dance. ~Friedrich Nietzsche
hey, that's a cool-ass quote! I don't know Nichy, but from what my friend tells me he is not a cheerful guy. Can't say if he is being sarcastic or genuine here.
hey' date=' that's a cool-ass quote! I don't know Nichy, but from what my friend tells me he is not a cheerful guy. Can't say if he is being sarcastic or genuine here.[/quote'] Nietzsche was a German. Don't think he is capable of sarcasm.