deathmonger Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 hope we never play pak again except icc tourneys. i mean this situation only has to last for 7-8 years. after that pak will have ceased to exist. B->
carnish Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 What about if India asks Pakistan for compensation for sending various "teams" to India (26/11 etc)!!! :hysterical::hysterical:
carnish Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 Another item added to the Pakistanis list of demands: 1. Uranium 2. resumption of cricketing ties w/ Ind 3. compensation 4. Demand for apology from the UK press for correctly "fixing" the spot fixers 5. If not already out: a demand for apology from Veena Malik for going against Islam, nationalal pride, kaum ki badnami, .... ...... (the demands' list is tooooooooooooooooooo long) :hysterical::cantstop:
carnish Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 I would not want India to play pakistan anywhere but India... if they want a compensatory series that too can be played in india and the fortunes shared...
Manu80 Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 First go and catch those terrorists who attacked lankan's andthen boast about other things
mishra Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 What about if India asks Pakistan for compensation for sending various "teams" to India (26/11 etc)!!! :hmmm: They will ask Kashmir, hyderabad, Kuchh... Bangladesh , Jinnah's house, Generals house.... list is long
Manny_Pacquiao Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 First go and catch those terrorists who attacked lankan's andthen boast about other things those weren't terorrists. those were paki cricket fans. they were annoyed to see samaraweera scoring double hundreds against them in every game and since their bowling was too impotent to get wickets, they decided to take matters into their own hands to WIN THE 'MATCH' for pakistan attempting to kill the opposition cricketers for scoring too many runs is a pretty extreme reaction, if you ask me.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 Pakistanis and their delusion of being important.............LOL someone tell thsi guy that its PCB which is pleading and begging we dont give 2 hoots about a third grade minnow team.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 Pakistanis and their delusion of being important.............LOL someone tell thsi guy that its PCB which is pleading and begging we dont give 2 hoots about a third grade minnow team. how dare u say that dont u know that they are most succcessful ODI team in 2011? that they just won the prestigious COOL AND COOL cup? they they have won COUNTLESS austra=lasia cups? :giggle:
Naaz-neesh Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 latif is a loose canoon, talking out of his backside most times but I agree with him on: "We need to restructure and improve our cricket at the grass root level. We really don't need a foreign coach for the national team which can manage itself and only needs a good management team." this drive for firgani coaches has brought more negative results then success, i am all for foreign coaches at grass root levels to bring in news ideas and some sense of professionalism like the IPL, but foreign coach compulsory for national team success is built on nonsense. i hope latif keeps his mouth shut and let the current PCB chairman continue the good work he has done, won't be long before bcci come calling, money & greed knows no bound.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 Another item added to the Pakistanis list of demands: 1. Uranium 2. resumption of cricketing ties w/ Ind 3. compensation 4. Demand for apology from the UK press for correctly "fixing" the spot fixers 5. If not already out: a demand for apology from Veena Malik for going against Islam, nationalal pride, kaum ki badnami, .... ...... (the demands' list is tooooooooooooooooooo long) kaise bheek-mange log hain yaar. dont forget the IPL. they can't get over that one either. dont these guys ever feel ashamed about all the begging they do??
mishra Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 :hmmm: They will ask Kashmir' date=' hyderabad, Kuchh... Bangladesh , Jinnah's house, Generals house.... list is long[/quote'] They are allready asking for it......
siddhu Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 kaise bheek-mange log hain yaar. dont forget the IPL. they can't get over that one either. dont these guys ever feel ashamed about all the begging they do?? Hamari to zehniyat hi aisi hai... kar diya ab kyaa kare.
the don Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 expect more of the same, no indian administrator would risk losing to pakistan (as inevitably happens) as it would give rise to the public campaign against the team and the board, far too often these all too frequent defeats to pakistan lead to upheaval in indian cricket circles , hence the indian team decling to play tests in the 90s against a far superior pakistani outfit and now that the pakistani team is on the rise , expect the bcci to chicken out .
Karan114 Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 expect more of the same' date=' no indian administrator would risk losing to pakistan (as inevitably happens) as it would give rise to the public campaign against the team and the board, far too often these all too frequent defeats to pakistan lead to upheaval in indian cricket circles , hence the indian team decling to play tests in the 90s against a far superior pakistani outfit and now that the pakistani team is on the rise , expect the bcci to chicken out .[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: The level of delusion is beyond description.
Asim Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 I just came to know Rashid Latif and his statements are this much important for Indian nation :giggle: wow :cantstop:
mishra Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: The level of delusion is beyond description. I think thats sarcasm
carnish Posted December 6, 2011 Posted December 6, 2011 those weren't terorrists. those were paki cricket fans. they were annoyed to see samaraweera scoring double hundreds against them in every game and since their bowling was too impotent to get wickets, they decided to take matters into their own hands to WIN THE 'MATCH' for pakistan attempting to kill the opposition cricketers for scoring too many runs is a pretty extreme reaction, if you ask me. :hysterical: