Ishant already Injured?

CoverDrive

control guys i know we all love cricket but lets not get angry in advance even u felt bad abt wht happened in england i think they should injure mithun now and send some one else as a replacement in advance so on match day have fully fit good team

...but one cant ignore the fact that he is injured now:sniffle:...we cant help it....if all good players get injured..who wil play :hysterical:
idk...chances of vinay and mithun opening the bowling for india in 3rd test are getting better LOL don know i think ishant is fit im still more worried abt zack and ishant can prove himself in next tour game..so lets not panic just yet :haha:

If he is injured then heads need to roll. Why on earth does the management on all fitness issues just listen to what the players say and undertakes no independent tests??? Sharma in essence has basically lied when he said he needed no operation to resolve his ankle injury and the braindead management just accepted his words. This is just another England Tour PII. It’s pathetic that lessons just never seem to be learnt even after being hammered 4-0 :facepalm:

Bhai, muje pta hai. Tu to yehi chahta hai na, someone gets injured and Ashok Dinda to be included in the squad :((

I've a feeling that Ishant is not injured & he'll play the next practice match match We are just over-reacting in this case,after the Zak incident in Eng we are just fearing too much abt this incident.By the way Zak also didn't bowl today... does that mean that he too is injured?not really.Team management is resting these 2 key bowlers,that's all.So guys don't overreact......take a chill pill:beach:

bcci are ****ing idiots,we were not born yesterday you muppets.Ishant will now be out for 6 onths to have that surgery,book it.they should just admit it and bring in a replacement now.

Bhai' date=' muje pta hai. Tu to yehi chahta hai na, someone gets injured and Ashok Dinda to be included in the squad :(([/quote'] not some one only mithun and if in case some one else is injured im just saying dinda is best replacement.. not irfan and def no other trundler from kerala
We are just over-reacting in this case,after the Zak incident in Eng we are just fearing too much abt this incident.By the way Zak also didn't bowl today... does that mean that he too is injured?not really.Team management is resting these 2 key bowlers,that's all.So guys don't overreact......take a chill pill:beach:
Chill pill taken. :potstir::beer_yum::beer-bottle::beer::thrasher::alienbooty::alienbooty:

According to cricinfo, Indian officials clearly said that he planned to bowl only 6 overs today and during his 6th over, the strapping on his ankle came off so he left the field and returned later on to carry drinks. They would not try to hide a potential injury because the backlash from ppl back home would be huge if they did something that stupid and then ruled him out for the 1st test. he is fine IMO

According to SMH Ishant looked in no discomfort when he left the field.Also he came later carrying drinks.Also the management has denied any sort of injury.So dont think he is injured. Its just that there is some paranoia about fitness of our players because of what happened to Zaheer in England.

he has proved his match fitness by bowling against west indies...and even the oz player robinson is saying that he did not look like struggling with injury right now and even he was strolling in the park comfortably

your source of info?
there is one ishant hater here right..he has cursed him..now both santh n pissant out...next is zak..then yadav' date=' then finally trundlers would be ruling..and then all indian bowlers will be bowling like karsan ghavari only[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha:
If he is injured then heads need to roll. Why on earth does the management on all fitness issues just listen to what the players say and undertakes no independent tests??? Sharma in essence has basically lied when he said he needed no operation to resolve his ankle injury and the braindead management just accepted his words. This is just another England Tour PII. ItÃÔ pathetic that lessons just never seem to be learnt even after being hammered 4-0 :facepalm:
Bhai Ishant had just bowled in 3 tests on the trot against WI with good speeds so it was obvious he was not injured and decision to have an operation or not was taken by physio.