India-KXIP fan Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WINNIE BIMAAAR?????? Can someone pl give a single logic reason of keeping VK in team when there are already two swing bowlers in team, PK and Irfan. And then we have Zaheer Khan also. Is this 3-0 drubbing in Australia and complete whitewash in England in test and ODIs was not enough to take a lesson Ian Chappell right said- If I have start rebuilding my team India again, I will be starting from our FECKING SELECTION PANEL which is absolutely useless, stupid and not at all far-sighted. Can someone pl tell me the meaning of keeping 3 swing bowlers pls pls pls pls tell me :hitler::hitler::hitler::hitler: :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: What swing? Vinay is a fast spinner who cant get turn. As for Sachin he played in the last CB series and plays ODI series' against big teams unless he is injured.
Needforspeed Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Parthiv Patel and Vinay Kumar must have Srinivasan and Sreekanth's sex tape to be selected every time without doing much and despite looking worse than the previous outing :haha: :hysterical::hysterical: With both of them together performing in it.
Hell Raiser Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Viney Kumar :yay: Parthiv Patel :yay: Australia would be shaking in their boots.
Desi Cartman Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Omg they are still going to stick with Vinay kumar .... :facepalm:
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma - Sehwag MS Dhoni Ravindra Jadeja R Ashwin Irfan Pathan - PK Zaheer Khan Umesh Yadav Yep this is most probably going to be the starting line up, but Sehwag will probably be there instead of Sharma considering how the selectors think. Also PK for Irfan - dont personallt agree with either. However as already mentioned above Munaf should have been there instead of Vinay, Rahane instead of Raina and is Aaron dropped or still injured? It seems stupid to keep persisting with rubbish like Vinay, Parthiv and even Raina needs to be taught a lesson.
Needforspeed Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Yep this is most probably going to be the starting line up, but Sehwag will probably be there instead of Sharma considering how the selectors think. Also PK for Irfan - dont personallt agree with either. However as already mentioned above Munaf should have been there instead of Vinay, Rahane instead of Raina and is Aaron dropped or still injured? It seems stupid to keep persisting with rubbish like Vinay, Parthiv and even Raina needs to be taught a lesson. Still injured.
J P K Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 vinay can swing new ball initially and bowls double bouncer in a single ball and towards the end he can bowl malinga`yorkers and still people are complaining :headshake:
Needforspeed Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 vinay can swing his balls initially and bounces double in a single ball and towards the end he can bowl long hops and still people are complaining :headshake: Fixed :--D
vishalvirsingh Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 I wud like to come to the DEFENCE of Ishant...... He is an international standard BOWLER......I am very hopeful that in next TEST series he will be a SUPER SUCCESS......I am 100 percent sure some good coach will guide him well and he will suceed like anything...... He is the FASTEST indian bowler even faster than Umesh and Varun Aroon.... I have seen him bowling 148 to 151K in these tests.....just a minor correction and he will become a TERROR And finally warner got out To ishant
The Dark Horse Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 vinay can swing new ball initially and bowls double bouncer in a single ball and towards the end he can bowl malinga`yorkers and still people are complaining :headshake: But still he is incomparable to Sree's captaincy credentials :headshake:
India-KXIP fan Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 vinay can swing new ball initially and bowls double bouncer in a single ball and towards the end he can bowl malinga`yorkersand still people are complaining :headshake: Not sure if serious. I certainly hope not. Comparing Vinay to Malinga? :hysterical::hysterical: I think Virat Kohli's bowling is a more reasonable comparison although it would be insulting for Virat. When will the selectors learn Vinay is mediocre he will never be a feared bowler. We do not want mediocrity.
J P K Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Not sure if serious. I certainly hope not. Comparing Vinay to Malinga? :hysterical::hysterical: I think Virat Kohli's bowling is a more reasonable comparison although it would be insulting for Virat. When will the selectors learn Vinay is mediocre he will never be a feared bowler. We do not want mediocrity. D8RbiVS6-rI i am serious :hitler:
Laaloo Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 I wud like to come to the DEFENCE of Ishant...... He is an international standard BOWLER......I am very hopeful that in next TEST series he will be a SUPER SUCCESS......I am 100 percent sure some good coach will guide him well and he will suceed like anything...... He is the FASTEST indian bowler even faster than Umesh and Varun Aroon.... I have seen him bowling 148 to 151K in these tests.....just a minor correction and he will become a TERROR And finally warner got out To ishant :facepalm: The only terror here is you. Warner was ***** slapping Ishant all over the park and if it wasnt for Yadav, Ishant wouldn't have gotten him out
Needforspeed Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 D8RbiVS6-rI i am serious :hitler: :hail: And I am not serious. :haha: That is from the Indian Paisa League my friend. Dont expect the Aussies to play like that.
Old guy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 ishant was feeding atleast 1 boundary ball per over even to likes of clarke diff between yadav and ishu marsh comes in.. guess wht yadav bowls? full in swinging yourker at 145 ! he inside edges it and he was so close to getting bowled ..and soon enough he gets him with one balll that holds its line that too was perfect ball to lefty.. then i remeb this ball to harris he bowls it form very wide and is very quick bouncer nd with that angle u cant cut it he is forced too hook and was beaten for pace thats how u get wickets u can get wickets at international cricket by bowling 1 good ball per over and then giving away gifts and wait for batsman to edge u have to make thigns happen kumar is even worse then ishant..
Texy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 how the EFF is Varun Aaron still injured??? what is the support staff doing? physiotherapists? The guy played like 2 games ...unbelievable stuff
Sooda Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 ^ His career has to be screwed around with, no continuity, dropped and repicked randomly. That is the reason. Well with the seniors returning there was no place for him.
Texan Posted January 17, 2012 Posted January 17, 2012 Rahane dropped for what reason? to make way for Mr. "Stuck on 99 international Centuries" to scratch his way to number 100 against a weak Sri Lankan attack
Texan Posted January 17, 2012 Posted January 17, 2012 D8RbiVS6-rI i am serious :hitler: Somebody tell him to bowl every ball that way and quicker