akshayxyz Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 jhaaantu trailer.. enough of these dabangg type movies.. :facepalm:
vvvslaxman Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 In tamil they remade this telugu movie into Siruthai i guess.. am i right? who is the actress going to show her hips off in this movie.. Telugu - Anuksha Tamil - Tamanna
rkt.india Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7O-26p9lj14]Chehra Tera Dil Mein Mahe Jaan | Hate Story Latest Song - YouTube[/ame]
Utalk Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Look forward to sound track of this film. Kumar sanu is making a comeback after seven years in bollywood music.
veer Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 akki... what a waste of talent... got no sense of which movie to pick.
Jersey #10 Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 more like dabangg part II. everything looks the same' date=' except the lead[/quote'] Lead makes the whole difference. With Akshay Kumar, it's going to be more like a comedy than action. That's why I compared it with that failiur of a movie.
1983-2011 Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 dont like these dabangg and bodyguard type movies. i prefer comedy movies with johnny lever in it
Mariyam Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Look forward to sound track of this film. Kumar sanu is making a comeback after seven years in bollywood music. Yup. I too am waiting for the music release.
Texy Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Prabhudeva making this movie so I would expect action scenes like Wanted. Good to see Akki doing action after all those cheesy vomit inducing roles he has done recently Sonakshi still looks pretty fat to me? she only looks good in a sari
phaedrus Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Lead makes the whole difference. With Akshay Kumar' date=' it's going to be more like a comedy than action. That's why I compared it with that failiur of a movie.[/quote'] fair enough. looks like its going to be shite though
Pagalpanti Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Jeez, these bollywood producers/directors take one genre and make films on till they bore the audience to death. Few years back we had comedies releasing one after the other and now we're being bored with these southern style action flicks. The promo is just
Jersey #10 Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Prabhudeva making this movie so I would expect action scenes like Wanted. Good to see Akki doing action after all those cheesy vomit inducing roles he has done recently Sonakshi still looks pretty fat to me? she only looks good in a sari Could lose a few pounds but those natural curves are awesome
Late Cut Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 I am all for Women's right to get nakkid. Seriously, sometimes i wonder about you fellas.
shinchan Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 akki is coming with more & more crap:(( only hope is prabhudeva & sonakshi looks :give_rose:
rkt.india Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Kya Super Kool Hai Hum Official Trailer [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJBfBz3EydQ]Kya Super Kool Hai Hum Official Trailer - YouTube[/ame] :giggle:
Prakat Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 probably the hippest trailer in a long time. the intercuts with k3g women reacting are :hysterical: