Lord Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 tragedy of bollywood.those who r beautiful dont show anything,n those who show look like kaamwali bai
rkt.india Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 tragedy of bollywood.those who r beautiful dont show anything' date='n those who show look like kaamwali bai[/quote'] :cantstop: PS: Didnt you watch Jacqueline in Murder2.
Lord Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 :cantstop: PS: Didnt you watch Jacqueline in Murder2. yeah exceptions r always there
Magneto Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Too much disturbed by cricket. Just saw the trailer on Yahoo and seems to be quite bold. It looks like it will be bolder than any of the previous Bhatt movies and perhaps even bolder than any previous Bollywood movie. The bold actress is Paoli Dam who is by far the boldest mainstream actress ever in Indian cinema perhaps and is known for her almost hardcore scene in a Bengali film. And this trailer is also perhaps the boldest ever mainstream movie trailer and I do not remember almost b00b press scene in any other movie. Interesting and maybe would open up the Indian film industry even more. And Vikram Bhatt is known to be a bold director too. So, will need to check how far barrier has crossed once released. :haha: Would be interesting to see if Sunny Leone would raise the bar even higher or rather lower. I heard Dino Morea is the producer of the Sunny Leone movie now. :giggle: Here is the trailer CummsgXR8vM BTW also found her so called nude and extremely bold scene while searching for it now. Interesting and definitely the boldest ever scene in Indian movie industry or by Indian movie actress that I can remember of. It is completely NSFW and so, please visit only if you are 18+. xhamster.com/movies/1081561/paouli_dam_hot_sceneby_sanjh.html Interesting daring babe. I would like to see more hotness and change in bold standards in the long run. However, I would like Indian television channels to be monitored and rated so that kids are kept away from these. In this scene in 'Chhatrak', Paoli is with Anubrata. Anubrata had previously acted in the daring cult film 'Gundoo'. He's come a long way since he played Oliver Twist in a well-known Kolkata stage production. Vimukti Jayasundara is anyway one of the finest directors of world cinema today. Nudity, visual imagery and sound design are hallmarks of his films. Paoli is choosing the right films.
coffee_rules Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Hahahaha.. wtf how is this even possible. this. Fakar hai...fakar hai mujhe...Movie made for boys.
Ponka Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 this film should be renamed to: Kya super choot hain hum - starring tushar kapoor
akshayxyz Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 this film should be renamed to: Kya super choot hain hum - starring tushar kapoor for once I have to agree with Ponka.
Texy Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Pretty hilarious but the standard of comedy has seriously gone down in Indian cinema. So nowadays 9 out of 10 movies in Bollywood is all about sex. Also...how the hell Tushar Kapoor still get roles and make crores?
Desi Cartman Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Pretty hilarious but the standard of comedy has seriously gone down in Indian cinema. So nowadays 9 out of 10 movies in Bollywood is all about sex. Also...how the hell Tushar Kapoor still get roles and make crores? Yaar even in foreign most comedies are based around tharak Tushar gets the roles because picture uski bhen ki.... Hain Waise he does well with his limited ability and seems like some who works very hard.
bhanu Posted April 4, 2012 Posted April 4, 2012 i made a mistake by watching first 1 with my faimly cuz of the cat scene and other bad stuff now gona watch dis alone in night :nervous: