Ahahahaahaaahaahaaaa...India beat Pakis again!!!

Guest BossBhai

Bro,Don't be crestfallen.There are good and bad days. May the better team win
Oh for sure bro, but I've been watching these guys play for too long now, they will bottle under pressure. They don't play with their brains, or any heart. Today was a mix of bad day and crap skill. We might have a good day in the final, but nothing replaces skill. :dance:
Good luck to your team. Today you lost to side (and a Kohli) that was more determined to win. Waisay ICF pe cigarette peena mana hai. I may have to infract you for that avatar. :P
And a hats off to India, hope you guys make the final. And you scared me there, I was like "really???" lolol :dance:
Good luck to your team. Today you lost to side (and a Kohli) that was more determined to win. Waisay ICF pe cigarette peena mana hai. I may have to infract you for that avatar. :P
Namaste ji !! Hehehehe :--D
I thought I would read this somewhere. You guys are so predictable.:hysterical:
and as if all of these threads here were unpredictable :--D
Who cares your bowling got pasted first time a indian player scored 183 against your fast bowlers.
Dont take credit away from Kohli by saying he scored against our Fast bowlers... cz expectations were from Spinners
Namaste ji !! Hehehehe :--D
:D
:yay::yay::yay:This feels gooooood!
Absolutely does. Had gone out in the afternoon and the Mr kept saying he wanted to come back home to watch the game. I kind of delayed him and we missed all of Paks innings and some of ours. Only to wish I came back a little before. :icflove: BTW, great game. Whatever I saw of it, absolutely no enmity or swearing or any of that stuff by any set of players. Great advert for cricket.
Pakistan won! The Muslims of former East Pakistan massively supported Pakistan and booed the Indians and that is where the true defeat of the Indians was visible. Muslims of former East Pakistan hate India and love Pakistan. Despite all the attempts of the Hindus to create rift between two wings of Muslims, they remain our brothers and sisters. Congratulations. We won in Dhaka! Our boys played well. Stay strong and be ready to fight them again. That is our spirit!
Zaid Hamid's Official FB page. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Such an embarrassing defeat' date=' yet expected. Gotta admit though, that 183 was AMAZING! No pak player can do that, it is beyond their skill for sure. And until they produce a player like that, they will ALWAYS be below the ranks of India. :dance:[/quote'] You should be ashamed of yourself.
You should be ashamed of yourself.
Commiserations Utalk. All in all, this game was a great advert for cricket. Not the usual gaali galoch that is a part and parcel of all India Pak games. Just high quality entertaining cricket.
Zaid Hamid's Official FB page. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:cantstop: Who's Zaid Hamid? Another one of those Basit Ali, Amir Sohail brigade? Loving every moment of it... it's almost like after the WC semis :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: