Lord Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 I don't hate him. I hate him for that WT20 innings. :dontknow: :hmmm:
SLICKR392 Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 :hmmm: For that particular innings. :P Generally I like him as a player! But every good innings he's been playing for RCB really pri!cks.
Lord Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 For that particular innings. :P Generally I like him as a player! But every good innings he's been playing for RCB really pri!cks. means he owned you B->
SLICKR392 Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 means he owned you B-> It was annoying and fun. B-> I wasn't all that happy like others. :giggle:
someone Posted May 13, 2014 Posted May 13, 2014 Very disappointing performance. We always seem to struggle against CSK. They have won 10, while us 5. And out of the 5, 3 itself came in 1st season. So that's only two wins in the last 6 seasons. Very poor record. Yet, some credit needs to be given to RR for some innovative thinking. Playing Watson as a opener against a primarily spin or slow bowling attack + dry pitch proved well. Next, a left handed batsman is an important asset to have. But it was disappointing middle order, like Rahane and Karun are the worse batsman in RR to increase the run rate. Smith and Faulker should get to play more deliveries.
SLICKR392 Posted May 14, 2014 Posted May 14, 2014 The downfall of RR has started :yay: Still sour with that 2 hammering we gave you kya? :finger:
flamy Posted May 14, 2014 Posted May 14, 2014 RR are consistent, and will make the playoffs easy, but they need something special to go further. They have been so efficient, that it is like there is a blank 3rd spot in the points table.
SLICKR392 Posted May 14, 2014 Posted May 14, 2014 I hope we go further after qualifing. Looks highly unlikely. Good to be consistent though.:proud:
Debutant Posted May 15, 2014 Posted May 15, 2014 lagta hai ye thread bhi mujhe banana padega :wizard: Bana de jaldi
Switchblade Posted May 15, 2014 Posted May 15, 2014 lagta hai ye thread bhi mujhe banana padega :wizard: I made it
SLICKR392 Posted May 15, 2014 Posted May 15, 2014 slickr :facepalm: Sorry. Has classes and thought its DD's home game.
Sir john Posted May 16, 2014 Author Posted May 16, 2014 Sorry. Has classes and thought its DD's home game. that ok :hmmm::nervous::icflove: