Lurker Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 Rajeev and Yoda-esque are sitting on the sofa sipping cold beer. Yodaesque - Boy, can you imagine how Sachin would have felt when he crossed over that final run for his 100th 100? Rajeev - Actually I think I can, would probably be similar to how I felt when I was 13. Yodaesque - 13? What happened when you were 13? Rajeev - I was with a girl *wink* My Two Cents makes the entry - With a girl?? Do tell me you know all about female orgasms!! Rajeev - What???? And why is that any of your business?? DomainK pitches in - Arre its all of our business bhai. As per Penal code regulation 302 females should be looked after the same way men are. Beetle walks in saree khonste huye - Yeah you tell them DK. DomainK - Not much to tell really. In this modern India the Hindustani mard is kathputli of samaaj and his begum? Beetle - What the....? Abbe ulta raag de reha hai ye. It is us women who have to be bahu, beti, apsara and everything in between. Mariyam walks in wearing Kaala choga - Actually you are both correct. In the landmark decision of Mughalsarai High Court in 1968 the judges ruled.. Seedi jumps in - Mughals? Yes they should all be taken to court! Yodaesque and Rajeev looks at each other, how come we went from century to kachahari in a matter of few conversations? Jaane de yaar. Where is our host, dikhai nahi de reha hai?? Lurker is in the corner talking on his BlackBerry. Comes back all annoyed - Man one of our projects is to be moved in Production next week, and one of our developers went to Vegas for weeekend, bina bataye. I tell you we cant trust these Generation X for anything important. Kabhi kabhi I am not sure what to do?? Punjabi Khota is laying in a corner sipping his cocktail - What to do? I'll tell you what to do. Sachin ke jagah tu hi retire ho jaa saale. Hamesha kosta rehta hai. [Door bell rings]. BB is at the door wearing safed kurta and 100 rudraksh ka maala, each one of them having Sachin's face. Lurker - Arre wah re meri Sri Devi (spoken as Siri Debi), aaj to qayamat dhaa rahi hai! BB - Arre wah re mere Jeetendra! Lurker breaks into Naino mein sapna, sapno mein sajna, sajna pe dil aa gaya... BB - Chup be $%^**& Rajeev shouts in the background - Abbe darwaaze pe hi ladai chaloo?? BB - He started it! You know me, wont take a step back...ghar jala doonga!!. Shwetabh appears high on his chilum - Ghar jala dega!. Wo bhi Sachin ke celebration waala ghar filled with Sachins bhakt-jans. This would never happen in a felicitation of Viv Richards! Yoda sneaks behind Shwetabh - Or Rahul Dravid for that matter!. Bettle sneaks behind them both saree khonste huye - You tell them Yoda!!. Yoda and Shwetabh look at Beetle - Weren't you fighting a legal battel over there? Beetle - yeah but that was for naari- samaaj, this is Rahul Dravid. Dravid trumps all. With that she stands with her hands on her kamar daring BB to say something against Darvid. BB walks away and sits on a sofa next to Sree India and King Tendulkar. BB - Nama Nama Sachin. Sree Indian/KT - Jai Israel!!. Attention everybody. May I take a minute? Everybody goes silent as Vijay Sharma takes centerstage. Starts reading from a page. I have watched Sunil Gavaskar and I have watched Kapya, I have watched Azhar and Amarnath, Richards and Border, Miandad and Ponting and I am happy to Buddha trumps them all. You see when he went in to bat first in a1988 thats when I saw the spark in his eyes. The class was always there, technique oh so awesome. Bradman would be nothing in front of this guy. 100 centuries, 7000 boundaries, 234 catches in Shell Shield and 35 wickets in Kanga league. Who has done that, aside from Raju Kulkarni. And we all know how great Raju Kulkarni was...We are lucky to have previlidged Buddha in full flow. He is Amarnath tirth for me.. yada yada yada more yada ....so any questions thus far? Punjabi Khota - Yes I have one. Abbe tu kab retire hoga. Sir John shows up and people starts clearing the house almost immediately. Guys I have a list, please hear me out. Some folks stop. Top 13 songs sung by Vijay Benedict. Everybody starts to leave. Sir John walks to Lurker - Boss why wasnt Vijay Benedict as popular as KK? Lurker thinks its better to get to office and start fixing the Production locha.....
ravishingravi Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 I am sorry but Mariyam wouldn't just stop there. :winky: Great post btw
1983-2011 Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 great post but its incomplete without The Outsider
Yoda-esque Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Chha gaye Gurudev!!! You beat me to it..aur pikchar bhi badal diya great post but its incomplete without The Outsider Shwetabh is Outsider:winky:
Laaloo Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Cricketics Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 Hahah.. man Awesoe. Good one lurker. Reviving the old days of ICF.. classy..
1983-2011 Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 No one invited me. rest of us guyz were at Dravid's felicitation ceremony
Jersey #10 Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 Quite lame! More like a remorse party with a bunch of haters and the so called "neutral haters".
CSK Fan Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 I got a speaking part :cantstop: Very good lurker bhai :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 Hah, people who havent been named are disappointment. Like they say in those super sweet 16 parties, I am in the big league b!tches
Desi Cartman Posted March 29, 2012 Posted March 29, 2012 No one invited me. tu aur mein samosay lene gaye thay :cantstop:
pensionplan Posted March 30, 2012 Posted March 30, 2012 BB - Nama Nama Sachin. Ha..Ha..Nama Nama Bossbhai.