Lord Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 God cant save himself,team ko kya bachayega:hehe:
JourneyMan Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 It's not just a question of adding more bowlers, but also passing the ball around a bit more. Most of the guys on the team know how to bowl, and have sometimes made breakthroughs with wickets. Dhoni seems to get less imaginative by the day. It's like he's just waiting for the match to finish as soon as the toss is done.
Number Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 The pitch is a patta' date=' in fact it's a super patta in the spirit of Srinivasan. Bowlers did okay to get England out for around 500 which is looks to be the rough par first innings score. It could have been lower if they had more runs to play with, so many catches were not dropped, and someone with an IQ level in double digits was in charge instead of Kaptaan Kool.[/quote'] Our batsmen kept getting unplayable magical deliveries. :((
Ravi. Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Sehwag konse GOD ki baat kar raha hai? GOD toh team mein khel he rahe hai :hysterical:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 LMAO, now we know how the pakis feel time to get the prayer mats out and make dua :nervous::nervous:
Old guy Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Luckily no. u were at ground ? hows eden in reality ? Sent from my GT-N8000 using Tapatalk HD
Trichromatic Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 How was it at the stadium bro. Do I need to post it in a separate thread? It was tough to even watch the match there after the lunch session.
Old guy Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Do I need to post it in a separate thread? It was tough to even watch the match there after the lunch session. should have watched something else then ;) Sent from my GT-N8000 using Tapatalk HD
Lord Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Do I need to post it in a separate thread? It was tough to even watch the match there after the lunch session. but Ashwin's knock may hv been good
Trichromatic Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 but Ashwin's knock may hv been good Unfortunately I missed most of his inning as none of us wanted to stay in the ground. We left shortly after tea. :((
Lord Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Unfortunately I missed most of his inning as none of us wanted to stay in the ground. We left shortly after tea. :(( in short u were panauti,the minute u left the situation started improving:--D
Trichromatic Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 in short u were panauti' date='the minute u left the situation started improving:--D[/quote'] Nope, my other 3 friends were panauti. I took 4 wickets quickly and added 86 runs in first sessions. That's when those 3 reached stadium. :P
Tiger80 Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Wasn't God caught in slips? :hmmm: :hysterical::hysterical:
kubrickian Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 LMAO, now we know how the pakis feel time to get the prayer mats out and make dua :nervous::nervous: Let's start with you, Designated Dua Maker.:winky:
kubrickian Posted December 8, 2012 Posted December 8, 2012 Unfortunately I missed most of his inning as none of us wanted to stay in the ground. We left shortly after tea. :(( You were in stadium to witness this massacre ? Checking the scorecard in Cricinfo was getting me depressed.