India vs England 2012

• Yes, I feel excess money in Indian cricket system may have spoilt things
    • No, I think money has no influence on our Test side problems

Tiwary couldn't score a century because you were watching :P
Big deal! Even Sachin got out at 94 when I was watching. Does not make me a panauti :headshake:
They were 190/6 on the same flat track. :finger: And it's not that flat a track either. :orderorder:
:finger::finger: u entered rahane got out then no one made a big one again likes of jimmy anderson :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: are u going to ground tomorrow too ? :nervous:
tumne toh aadat bana rakhi hai players ko 90s mein out karwaane ki :cantstop:
Ashwin did score a century in that match! But India could not win, since Ashwin refused to run. :(( But Ashwin scored a century nonetheless! :dance:
:finger::finger: u entered rahane got out then no one made a big one again likes of jimmy anderson :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: are u going to ground tomorrow too ? :nervous:
93 is big enough for a 3-day game. 72 of them came in one session. :beee:
let me remind u of some pain before u went to see pune match team was at top of table after u watched that match team finished with wooden spoon :finger:
Ashwin did score a century in that match! But India could not win, since Ashwin refused to run. :(( But Ashwin scored a century nonetheless! :dance:
chalo koi nahi..........this time many Indians will make 100s while you are watching :two_thumbs_up: BTW, the "VK" in your signature is Vinay Kumar, isn't it :phehehe: I saw the word legendary there so I just connected it with him.
It's the useless Virat Kohli :beee: who never manages to take the team beyond the group stages. Talking about my non-panautiness, Rohit Sharma did score 95 at Motera when I was watching. :dance: That was the only ODI India lost in the India-WI series.
let me remind u of some pain before u went to see pune match team was at top of table after u watched that match team finished with wooden spoon :finger:
That was a one-off. PWI was on top but they lost to DC who had not won a single match in seven encounters till then. :hmmm: These one-offs happen. :idunno:
It's the useless Virat Kohli :beee: who never manages to take the team beyond the group stages. Talking about my non-panautiness, Rohit Sharma did score 95 at Motera when I was watching. :dance: That was the only ODI India lost in the India-WI series.
again in the 90s :facepalm:
he makes a good point about the infighting. there are some skeletons in the closets of certain english cricketers' date=' and they will definitely pop out if something goes wrong on this tour[/quote'] as if our dressing room is hunky dory