Can sombody share about this Doppler method
Much like radar gun the police uses. They send a signal to the target (in this case ball) and get the returned signal and check how the frequency is modified by the moving object. They use a formula to calculate the speed. The frequency variation is the key and gives a precise measurement of the speed. Correct me if i am wrong.

Do they put some device at wickets which kinda captures ...kinda like Anteena Tait needs to come back n blast RCB now, he is capable but is he Fully fit As if he is fit , dravid wud like to Play him more

Not there. It is outside the ground.
Bumrah 137 fastest..135-136 mostly. Decent for 19 year old but his action ugly which will hamper him to cut it at international level.
Pace isn't all that you need. His bowling was horrible
Bumrah 137 fastest..135-136 mostly. Decent for 19 year old but his action ugly which will hamper him to cut it at international level.
For the kind of bowling he bowled we should not even discuss his pace. :cantstop: .

Dollies at 128 (praveen kumar for example, or irfan pathan) - result boundary by batsman Dollies at 136 (bumraah or kumraah) - result boundary by batsman Koi difference nahi hai, rkt saab. :hatsoff: (No, pls. reply back in English rkt :) ) Once a ball is bowled as dollie, it is always a dollie - whether 128 or 136 And Indian bowlers seem to love dishing out dollies

For the kind of bowling he bowled we should not even discuss his pace. :cantstop: .
but where did I say he bowled well? Some one asked, I just answered.
Dollies at 128 (praveen kumar for example, or irfan pathan) - result boundary by batsman Dollies at 136 (bumraah or kumraah) - result boundary by batsman Koi difference nahi hai, rkt saab. :hatsoff: (No, pls. reply back in English rkt :) ) Once a ball is bowled as dollie, it is always a dollie - whether 128 or 136 And Indian bowlers seem to love dishing out dollies
Every bowlers gets hit at some point in time whether he bowls 120 or 150. He is just a kid. He did bowl poorly today but cut him some slack.
Pace isn't all that you need. His bowling was horrible
136 is not a great pace too, but he bowled too full today. I never said pace is every thing. I was just saying for his age, he is at a decent pace and can improve if he gets his action right.

A 19 yr old inexperienced kid bowling poorly against a rampaging Sehwag in a t20 match. Does this fact by itself entail dismissing a rookie pacer ? His action problem is a more pertinent issue and needs to be addressed.