Sid Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 OK I have had enough,Dhoni should feck off from this kaptaani.Virat for kaptaani .His sledging at the start of Aussie innings was India's only highlight in this humiliating match :((
mhr123 Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Someone already predicted earlier that MSD would blame the rain .. and he exactly said the same... Dhoni: 'We need to analyse what really happened. I think the rain really took the game away from us.
Ultimate_Game Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 I'm just alarmed at how badly we have fallen right after winning the 2011 WC..... this has got to be extremely worrying for any indian fan including myself.... what the heck is happening to this team in all formats? freaking india A is playing better than these turds To be honest, Kohli, Ashwin, Irfan and to a lesser extent Raina have been keeping this team up since the WC. Rest of the folks haven't done much and if you take Kohli out of the lineup we may as well rank with the minnows. Far more worrisome is how the selectors have acted. They haven't made any tough decisions, haven't dropped anyone and it seems this WT20 is like a school reunion with likes of Bhajji, Yuvraj and Chawla around with the current under-performers.
Mahaa Raavana Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Ignore this looser. Some balls he's got to mock us after getting hammered by us. Go dance with those so called cheerleaders of yours. :finger: Kiddo, tonight's not about us....It's all about you....:hysterical: :hysterical: Had enough fun for the day...Sighning off now...Sleep tight friends...:--D
Ultimate_Game Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 OK I have had enough' date='Dhoni should feck off from this kaptaani.Virat for kaptaani .His sledging at the start of Aussie innings was India's only highlight in this humiliating match :(([/quote'] No matter what you say, Kohli does have the passion and wants to see us win. The guy may come out looking arrogant and all but he at least cares. He was the only one in Aus when the team was being thrashed 0-4 to show any emotion. Rest everyone was there with their "chalta hai" attitude.
Cricketics Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Here we share ..sentiments with smile. Lol. Letz just laugh at our one of poor performance here. we got effed today :giggle::hysterical: Letz just move on. It happens. P.s this thread is not for people to piss and moan about dhoni and co. Sometimes our team India does play this once in a while. And it happened. Letz all laugh and move on, instead of criticizing.
Ultimate_Game Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Awana' date=' Yadav, Ojha, Rahane, Rayudu, Manyank Agarwal, would have all been effective then some defective players currently on show.[/quote'] I would have IPL's best performers for the WT20. I mean if we don't include the guys who did well in that tourney, what's the point?
jairamesh Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Christmas came three months earlier this year for me...This is aaaaaaaaaawesome:hysterical: :giggle: Understandable for SL fan, enjoy it...no-one will pity you.
gaurav92 Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Laaloo Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 lol at once in a while :hysterical: :hysterical:
Sid Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Man its not once in a while.This is our 7 straight loss in Super 8s.Hassi nahi aarahi :finger:
Old guy Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Kiddo, tonight's not about us....It's all about you....:hysterical: :hysterical: Had enough fun for the day...Sighning off now...Sleep tight friends...:--D really this makes ur day? just how obsessed are u people with india? even ur happiness comes cos of india worthless country :beee:
Ultimate_Game Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Apparently they hit all their 6s at the nets :((
vvvslaxman Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Things happened. Things happen. Things will happen.. i am pretty much immune to our Indian outing in world T20. I kinda expected. So no big disappointment.
maniac Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 look at the bright side... Dhoni proved the majority of the posters by Phailing yet again in T20 Chawla might never play again in India jersey or atleast it was fun to see him getting violated Sehwag Fans are happy for their role model and most importantly THIS HUMILATION MIGHT LIGHT THE FIRE UNDER OUR BELLY FOR THE PAK GAME
Cricketics Posted September 28, 2012 Posted September 28, 2012 Saloh smile. Aaj toh Indian bowlers Ki achi tarah lag gayi hahaha