IPL - Domestic Spot/Match Fixing | Five players suspended | Five players handed out tough bans

WTFFF ....how is this guy still playing IPL??? ye log to paise ke liye aapne maa ko bhi bech sakte hai unbelievable :headshake:

whatever... whole IPL is a charade.. we don't know how many more like this dude. Can't believe we have strong fan base for these cheaters
sudhindra, srivastav and amit yadav have a 'strong fan base' ? i didn't know that. most ppl wouldnt have even heard of these guys. and LOL @ all the ppl blaming the IPL. i'm no IPL supporter, far from it, but that is a nonsensical comment. its just bad ethics on the part of the ppl. either that, or it was a jewish, CIA-brokered conspiracy. whichever. i suppose we can call english county cricket a charade as well, i mean look what happened with mervyn westfield, holy **** !!!! what would his strong fan base make of it all... :hysterical:

What is this match in which sudhindra sent down that Aamer? Looks like not even an A list match - in which case BCCI really does not have much of a chance to monitor. The episode is downright shameful but not sure BCCI needs to be pillloried for a spot fixed Aamer in my backyard game.

sudhindra, srivastav and amit yadav have a 'strong fan base' ? i didn't know that. most ppl wouldnt have even heard of these guys. and LOL @ all the ppl blaming the IPL. i'm no IPL supporter, far from it, but that is a nonsensical comment. its just bad ethics on the part of the ppl. either that, or it was a jewish, CIA-brokered conspiracy. whichever. i suppose we can call english county cricket a charade as well, i mean look what happened with mervyn westfield, holy **** !!!! what would his strong fan base make of it all... :hysterical:
These guys are part of a side for which we have supporters.

This is so disgraceful and blatant, these guys should be banned for life, and such and example be set that the current and future cricketer wont think about doing such things, it reminds me of corrupt cops who allow drug trade at the border, which amounts to lost of faith and trust in people.Not that all cricketers are cheaters, but for the 5 % who sell themselves. When I lived in Bombay I was kinda aware that fixing goes on, starting from Sharjah and the triangular tournament there, from what I gather not only Azhar, more prominent cricketers were involved among them the revered commentators and India's past heroes . This seems to be NATURAL TRANSITION, though cricketers get so much money now, greed has no bounds, funny thing is all the fixers in this fiasco are poor cricketers and big time loosers, non entities.Thank god no one from my favourite cricketers.

Besharm insaan. First he is saying "rate badhao, level ke hisab se kam hai." Then he is asking that reporter "Sir, Khush nahi lag rahe aap" . :haha::WTF:

Bhatia may be shivering now :giggle: i think spot fixing will be there but match fixing by inetrnational players is rubbish [only reson they can do is because of blackmail not because of money]

Whoaaa was watching NDTV and a reporter claims that jounos have long known of underhand dealings in the IPL. The spot fixing news is new to them. For instance she says that CSK payed BCCI not 10 crores for Jaddu but close to 30. Apparently there's another player she didn't specify whom, who gets paid close to 4 mill USD a season, although his contract shows a mere 560,000 USD for 2 yrs. Insane!

CSK paid Srini mamu 30 crore to get jaduu ..i guess refundable clause involved :giggle:

Samad Fallah from RR said I have taken 150 wickets in Ranji trophy more than many fast bowlers playing in Indian team. I wonder how bowlers like Samad Fallah takles so many wickets in FC cricket.

pathetic batsemen are a plenty in domestic level...even Jogi have better SR and avg than any Indian fast bowler :giggle:

Players named should be suspended pending investigation. Then launch a full fledged investigation and get to the bottom of this. Hopefully BCCI will not be in denial this time.

there will not be any full scale investigations.... BCCI have enough enemies in Tax department etc...[lot of black money involved here] whatever people think spot fixing cannot be eliminated...these kind things bound to happen when lot of money thrown around..
pathetic batsemen are a plenty in domestic level...even Jogi have better SR and avg than any Indian fast bowler :giggle:
Jogi is the First Class legend.:hatsoff:
Most of ICF knows my ID there. I tend to stay away from Indo/Pak threads. They achieve nothing but add more fire to the whole thing. Forums and comments section on YouTube are ruined by these silly wars.
:idunno: