water2.jpg
:om: for csk :om::om:for KKR :om::om::om:RCB :om::om::om::om:for bambis
beettle sister please do some for DD as well :((
but i want a bigger hawan for Bambi's :((
Bambi don't need anything. I hope they crash and burn in a tight match leaving everyone discussing "***** you bhajji" "Midge choked again" "Failard :facepalm: "Munaf :hitler: "
these two r certainties wether they win or lose

^^^^ VVS, For someone who doesnt really follow CSK that regularly or is a big fan, you sure jump to CSK's defence and post in anything CSK related double quick CSK not qualifying namah namah

:hmmmm2:
CSK's defense lol.. it is moer Anti-Mumbai defense.. For the record i want Royals and Punjab to qualify above CSK. So any team that beat the crap out of MI is my favorite team.. In this IPL .. DD :cantstop: They raped you loyally.. enjoyed to my heart content.
VVS is supporter of currently winning teams and in form players :giggle:

I feel MI fans here are :cool: . Most of them don't even post HS, Mariyam, DK etc. Asterix bhai :hysterical: Their team has a few dis-likable characters like Munna etc. hence they are hated.Sachin's repo has gone down big time in recently. Also so much money and so many good youngsters not getting games with them is another reason.

something tells me tht all csk matches are phixed
its no brainer.. anyway i am all for this hawan :om: :om::om::om: csk must lose

Whatever liking I had for the MI team due to Sachin, has been totally lost due to the attitude of the Mumbai Players. Munaf, Bhajji, Rayadu, Dinesh Kartik, Rahul Sharma...I think all the MI players except the great man and Malinga have been at their worst behaviour. Such arrogant attitude. Saale IPL inke baap ka hai kya?

They have an active politician in their team ... they'll obviously show power :dontknow: And Rahul Sharma is in the Pune team :secret: