flamy Posted May 30, 2012 Posted May 30, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical:
ganeshran Posted May 30, 2012 Posted May 30, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha:
audioman Posted May 30, 2012 Posted May 30, 2012 I have always maintained one stand. On the DMV website, they should have an online form where when you select Gender: Female, it should automatically redirect you to the Denied page.
flamy Posted May 30, 2012 Posted May 30, 2012 I have always maintained one stand. On the DMV website' date=' they should have an online form where when you select Gender: Female, it should automatically redirect you to the Denied page.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Tiger80 Posted May 31, 2012 Posted May 31, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote'] :haha:
akshayxyz Posted May 31, 2012 Posted May 31, 2012 One positive experience with female drivers: Once, my car got stopped over a speed breaker or something, and while I was restarting, the lady driver behind my car waited patiently...had it been some 'expert' male driver, esp those taxi/office-cab drivers of call centers - I could have driven my car by merely using the sound waves coming from the guy's hokings from behind. yes, that has nothing to do with core driving skills - more about etiquette - so OP's point still stands.
yoda Posted May 31, 2012 Posted May 31, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote'] :hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 1, 2012 Posted June 1, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote']
Yoda-esque Posted June 1, 2012 Posted June 1, 2012 No wonder all the gals have left ICF :headshake: Oh wait...Some of the comments here are :hysterical:
Old guy Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 No wonder all the gals have left ICF :headshake: Oh wait...Some of the comments here are :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
bangladeshifan Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 i check both side of the road while crossing a 2 lane road bcs of women drivers :D
Aaku Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 Mera kuch na bana tou main driver bann jaungi, am that gooood :driver:
Ram Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 Mera kuch na bana tou main driver bann jaungi' date=' am that gooood :driver:[/quote'] So you will become a driver then? :phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 Mera kuch na bana tou main driver bann jaungi' date=' am that gooood :driver:[/quote'] ghar ke garage se bahar road tak car nikaalne ko "driving" nahi kehte hain :giggle: :haha:
ravishingravi Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 Where is MTC' date=' the in-house femi-nazi-in-chief ? I am sure he can attest women are the best drivers he has seen, and he has seen 102 yr grandmas drive better than him.[/quote'] :haha:
Prakat Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 Mera kuch na bana tou main driver bann jaungi' date=' am that gooood :driver:[/quote'] nalayak.
CandyFloss Posted June 3, 2012 Posted June 3, 2012 being a good driver is soooo annoying kandi go get tomatoes go pick uncle from airport wake up early and drop aunty at station and my cousin doesnt like driving (cuz shes not very good at it though she doesnt admit thats the reason) so i was the one who'd have to drive to our music classes, etc all the time..even though we both could drive so one day i took a stand and told mom im not gonna drive and that my cousin needs to take responsibilities too madam ne ghar ke garage mein hi gaadi thok di uss din ke baad se it was understood that i shall continue to drive so being a good driver is also a bad thing so now i wish i banged a couple of cars and proved myself a bad driver shuru se hi :mad: /rant