The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

Looks like phixing excuses are ready in case BJP doesnt do as well as expected.
^ Dude, that is unfair. We all know BJP and Modi has done really well this time. Exit polls, opinion polls, general perception all is going heavily in favor of BJP to cross 272. Despite that many of us are consistent with our stand that BJP could end up with 220-260 range. I myself have stuck to 240-250 myself. Because we have seen our local constituencies, how they switch the actual results from local perceptions so many times. We do not know for sure if EVM are fully secured or not. Once we know, we will accept whatever out we have. From the internal BJP sources, the realistic number is 275-285. FYI, BJP is used to the worse results for decades so I think AAP should try and get used to NON-Delhi like results from here on as well.
Such hypocrisy.. why dont you highlight the above line too?
Lol he got blind from the exit poll results with congress winning less than 100.
Such hypocrisy.. why dont you highlight the above line too?
I highlighted it to show what the demands were. Nobody's stopping you from reading the unhighlighted part. Even the heading mentions it was the RSS leader making the demands.
I highlighted it to show what the demands were. Nobody's stopping you from reading the unhighlighted part. Even the heading mentions RSS leader.
so the PM candidate has to bow to every tom,dick & harry's whims & fancies. on a serious note, let RSS comeout with their demands & we will see how Modi responds to it.
High command delivers its first wish
Its already stated in the article that its his personal view.. unless you have a source substantiating that its high commands view, please STFU
Its already stated in the article that its his personal view.. unless you have a source substantiating that its high commands view' date=' please STFU[/quote'] feck off. I will post what i want. I am adhering to exactly the same standards of definition as the ones used by bhakts as they threw around the term "high command" in the last few years.
feck off. I will post what i want. I am adhering to exactly the same standards as the ones used by bhakts as they threw around the term "high command" in the last few years.
dont get riled up.. wait for the results & after that one of us can have our verbal diarrhea
you are one who started it by bringing up highlighting when the entire article was clearly posted. So take your own advice. I am just reacting to your posts.

Wow! I mean wow, Shazia Ilmi, Prashant Bhushan stand is isolated case and we cannot paint whole AAP with what these national leader say. Digvijay Singh, Minority Minister etc have their personal opinion and nothing to be done with what Congress thinks. But a local level leader somewere in remote area of BJP says something and this becomes policy of Modi. Chetiyagiri at its best and when you say something about this you will be labelled as Bhakth.

feck off. I will post what i want. I am adhering to exactly the same standards of definition as the ones used by bhakts as they threw around the term "high command" in the last few years.
get used to such kind of behavior because abki bar :((
feck off. I will post what i want. I am adhering to exactly the same standards of definition as the ones used by bhakts as they threw around the term "high command" in the last few years.
So you have the same standard as a bhakt... lage raho
get used to such kind of behavior because abki bar :((
Obnoxious behaviour pe koi teka leka rakha hai kya... mark my words, we will see more from the closet congressis than the bhakts