Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 knowing india, they will put kohli at 3 COS HE SCORES SO MANY RUNS THERE IN ODIS AND T20S, LIKE DAT 133 AND 183 AND 33948394839 WHICH MADE US GO LIKE OH MY GOD, HOLY ****!!!! while keeping him out for another series and giving him a game all the way down at number 6 only AFTER laxman pulls his groin during an intensive session of 'surya-namaskar' on the morning of the test... it is time to make dua
Robelinda Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 Long term it would be nice to see Pujara and Kohli at 3 & 4. Its gotta happen at some stage. Kohli isn't a #6, just wasting time down there.
Needforspeed Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 New Zealand Series..Bring in Pujara and Rohit in place of Dravid and Laxman. Rest Sachin and give chance to some other youngster.
saneindian Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 knowing india, they will put kohli at 3 COS HE SCORES SO MANY RUNS THERE IN ODIS AND T20S, LIKE DAT 133 AND 183 AND 33948394839 WHICH MADE US GO LIKE OH MY GOD, HOLY ****!!!! while keeping him out for another series and giving him a game all the way down at number 6 only AFTER laxman pulls his groin during an intensive session of 'surya-namaskar' on the morning of the test... it is time to make dua Aaj ke din to shubh shubh bolo yaar :winky:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 New Zealand Series..Bring in Pujara and Rohit in place of Dravid and Laxman. Rest Sachin and give chance to some other youngster. drawvid is already gawn, bhai shaaab. now we gotta wait on venkat-sai baba laxman to have an 'epiphany' in the middle of night and realise that maybe its time to go...iwould give it another year. and of course, we also have our prestigious parliamentarian at number 4 to keep that RETRO feel alive...oh yeaaah
saneindian Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 Rohit needs to pile on the runs on this tour to put more pressure on VVS and force him into retirement before the NZ series. If VVS does't quit on his own, Cheeka and Co. should not pick him for the NZ series. But knowing the way things work, most likely scenario will be VVS gets a farewell test at home ground in Hyderabad vs NZ.
Sidhoni Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 drawvid is already gawn, bhai shaaab. now we gotta wait on venkat-sai baba laxman to have an 'epiphany' in the middle of night and realise that maybe its time to go...iwould give it another year. and of course, we also have our prestigious parliamentarian at number 4 to keep that RETRO feel alive...oh yeaaah :hysterical::hysterical:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 If VVS does't quit on his own' date=' [b']Cheeka and Co. should not pick him for the NZ series. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: change your name to 'naiveindian'... these ******** ********* ********s didn't do **** after whitewash-gate and u xpect them to DROP a big name player NOW??? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: "VAAAt u tokking bout BOSS...do yoo KNOW haaaw menny runs laxman has scorrrd, caaauntless hundrads, like u know against...vat u call, greaaaat bolling etteks...so many matches he has won for india BOSS and now u treat him like this?? relax BOSS, he vill score runs egein....have sum faaayth BOSSSSS"...
Number Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Lord Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: change your name to 'naiveindian'... these ******** ********* ********s didn't do **** after whitewash-gate and u xpect them to DROP a big name player NOW??? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: "VAAAt u tokking bout BOSS...do yoo KNOW haaaw menny runs laxman has scorrrd, caaauntless hundrads, like u know against...vat u call, greaaaat bolling etteks...so many matches he has won for india BOSS and now u treat him like this?? relax BOSS, he vill score runs egein....have sum faaayth BOSSSSS"... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Needforspeed Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 drawvid is already gawn' date= bhai shaaab. now we gotta wait on venkat-sai baba laxman to have an 'epiphany' in the middle of night and realise that maybe its time to go...iwould give it another year. and of course, we also have our prestigious parliamentarian at number 4 to keep that RETRO feel alive...oh yeaaah I know..what I meant was bring him in as Dravid's replacement. India has not played any test after Dravid's retirement. So the slot has to be filled.
ravishingravi Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 So, I take it Goddy's position is a give. There are some lines no one should cross. Anyhow, Pujara, take a bow. I hope he plays county cricket also. It will fast track is progress. He is really being surrounded by sub standard cricketers and sub standard cricket
Old guy Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 Pujara should move to New Zealand if he isn't playing in India's next test later this year. Can't ignore the guy' date=' quality batsman, better than Rohit. Would've liked to see Mukund in this match, to see if any of his previous technique flaws have been corrected.[/quote'] yep this guy is ready i still rememb his innings against australia i think chasing on debut :P
adi B Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 ab bas bhi karo, ladke ko itna bhi chane ki jhaad pe mat chadao ki baad me agar wo 0 pe out ho to hum hi use gaaliya de
Old guy Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 drawvid is already gawn, bhai shaaab. now we gotta wait on venkat-sai baba laxman to have an 'epiphany' in the middle of night and realise that maybe its time to go...iwould give it another year. and of course, we also have our prestigious parliamentarian at number 4 to keep that RETRO feel alive...oh yeaaah :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fanatic Posted June 6, 2012 Posted June 6, 2012 Srikanth has ruined so many careers, Badrinath was most unfortunate cricketer ever, he had all shots and was most pleasing batsmen to watch plus he hailed from revenue generating state TN, whereas this guy hails from some Saurashtra etc (God knows where it is located), no revenue to BCCI from this part of India and no fan following Pujara has in IPL yet he is next in pipeline for Test team. :omg: Why not try Murali Vijay, guy deserves national call after scoring famous 100 Pujara can wait and improve his game.