Cricketics Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 Bhai Log Mental Victory Ki Taraf Se Sabko Ek Ek Taufa.. Taufa Hai - Ghari Detergent - Pahle Istemaal Kare, Fir Vishwas Kare
Magneto Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 India might lose the series 'physically' in a few days from now. :wall: :wall: :wall: :bow: :wall: :wall:
Pagalpanti Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 Rahane Gambhir Kohli Dhoni Yuvraj Raina Jadeja Ashwin Dinda Ishant Kumar from the current squad
Magneto Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 This is what some minnow fansites have been doing for ages. Lose a game, and then make 58 permutation combinations of 15 crap players, make a zillion teams, and again lose and again make teams. We are getting there now.
vamos_rafa Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 kohli being in form used to over shadow gambo and veeru's failures.. but now that he is out of form they are getting exposed of consistent failures.. Dhoni is right.. one of those three gotta stick for longer but they are not.. Yuvi's been inconsistent as well... Anyways.. i am loving it cuz losing to pak will light the fire under some of them.. I can bet some of these players are so numb that if you set fire to their arses, still they would laugh about it.
Raghav_12 Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 That's nice but I would have preferred it if we won the game of cricket and Pakistan won the mental battle. If this is how we won mentally' date=' I shudder to think what will happen to Pakistan if we manage to draw the next ODI.[/quote'] some gems in this thread, particularly last one :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: and yeah that image by Desi..:hysterical:
vvvslaxman Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 This is what some minnow fansites have been doing for ages. Lose a game, and then make 58 permutation combinations of 15 crap players, make a zillion teams, and again lose and again make teams. We are getting there now. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: +100
Cevno Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 No use of playing Rahane next match. Let him directly enter the England series. More than the next game' date=' Ranji Trophy PLAYOFF IS important.[/quote'] Nah, get him in. Sehwag may bother next game and save his place for the England series where he'd fail again.
Cevno Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 Is the difference between Jadeja and Yuvraj's bowling really bigger than difference in Yuvraj and Jadeja's batting ? Jadeja needs to be ready to fire in crucial instances at 7, when the top order fails and he hasn't shown that at all so far. Hell, even Ashwin averages more than him during the last year or so. And not sure why some people still want Dinda in the team. He is just useless in ODI's. Maybe has some value in T20 but not in Tests and ODI's.
Critical_Riff Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 You guys need Jadeja up the order so he can manoeuvre the ball in the early overs and attack in the end. And if you can add players who are not currently in the squad, I would like to see the following team Rahane Gambhir Kohli Jadeja A Chopra Raina Dhoni Ashwin B Kumar Ohja V Rao
King Tendulkar Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 This is what some minnow fansites have been doing for ages. Lose a game, and then make 58 permutation combinations of 15 crap players, make a zillion teams, and again lose and again make teams. We are getting there now. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Cevno Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 You guys need Jadeja up the order so he can manoeuvre the ball in the early overs and attack in the end. And if you can add players who are not currently in the squad, I would like to see the following team Rahane Gambhir Kohli Jadeja A Chopra Raina Dhoni Ashwin B Kumar Ohja V Rao serious?
King Tendulkar Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 You guys need Jadeja up the order so he can manoeuvre the ball in the early overs and attack in the end. And if you can add players who are not currently in the squad, I would like to see the following team Rahane Gambhir Kohli Jadeja A Chopra Raina Dhoni Ashwin B Kumar Ohja V Rao WTf just when I though things could not get worse
Ponka Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 You guys dont get it...It was pissing to see India lose and then when Sharma said sorry to Dhoni for getting bowled..it seemed like both players are making a joke of sentiment of nation as if they believed they would have won the match from there!!!! What could have happened was dhoni making extra 10-20 runs...if that was their goal... and If they were batting first, this sorry would have mattered then..but Sharma would never have said sorry then. #Facepalm
Laaloo Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 This is what some minnow fansites have been doing for ages. Lose a game, and then make 58 permutation combinations of 15 crap players, make a zillion teams, and again lose and again make teams. We are getting there now. Agreed Permutations rock B->
Critical_Riff Posted January 3, 2013 Posted January 3, 2013 WTf just when I though things could not get worse what is wrong with my team?