flamy Posted July 29, 2012 Posted July 29, 2012 her shady.com and bharatmatrimoney.com profiles have just quadrupled their traffic it seems. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Brainfade Posted July 29, 2012 Posted July 29, 2012 Let's just say it was a bit disconcerting? :winky:
Crookbond Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 All this for denying you sania site shot...or is it side shot!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :acute:
Swing_n_Speed Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 there are several things appaling in this' date=' this ungrateful big troll of a woman decided to parade her thunder things around a stadium filled with the finest athelets in the world. And she decided to let her unlimited love of self, degrade an entire nation of 1.2 billion people by wearing that ridiculously loud red top and cyan trousers, phat inthe middle of the smartly dressed indian atheletes in their official jerkins and obstructing the view of world class hottie sania :angry_smile: from what would ahve been an amazing site shot :devil_smile: instead it was this giant flab tub of a bangalorean uncouth woman who was beaming in her 10 seconds of shame of our nation. A nation which already is suffering from the low self esteem of being the nation with lowest medal per capita in the world 1.2 billion people and 22 medals in all ?? ..disgusting try her for treason..:(([/quote'] :hatsoff::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: That post is clearly an all time best :hysterical: But u give Sania way too much credit dude. The fat tub of lard didn't hurt us in the looks department one bit.
Swing_n_Speed Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 if olympic was happening in africa or srilanka i would have expected an African or srilankan girl being guide to Indian, i would have taken it as insult if anybody but a white person had escorted Indian here. i would have taken it as subtle form of racism had they not done so. i hope they ban stupid dumbass like you too who see racism where there is none. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Speak ur mind out dude. Don't let the PC brigade get to you. :hysterical: The blond guides were drop dead gorgeous though. I would've been super pissed if our lady in red was obstructing my view of the guide, much less Aunty Sania!
DomainK Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 Common' date='don't you think we are stretching this too far now .Yes,she got excited and wanted to walk with the players ,and never realized what might be the consequences of it .[/quote'] I agree. She was being naughty and adventurous. Had the guts to pull it off.
Mariyam Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 She wasn't a gate crasher. This was all a part of Danny Boyle's wildly imaginative script for the opening ceremony.
Sir john Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 I agree. She was being naughty and adventurous. Had the guts to pull it off. u appreciating?
Swing_n_Speed Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 She wasn't a gate crasher. This was all a part of Danny Boyle's wildly imaginative script for the opening ceremony. Ye kno that does sound entirely plausible.
Sidhoni Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 An open letter to the lady in red :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Sir john Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 I am observing. aaah you always diplomatic old man. she was a intuder,she did it for limelight, selfish girl.
bajrang Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 LOL' date=' i know ICF's standards are pretty low now,[b'] but this is one of the most bizarre comments i have read recently... koi baat nahin bhai shaab, woh guide waala roz fair and lubley apne shakal pe ghista hai...it is naat his fault only only in that case try rereading some of the stuff you post. they had an entire 10 min music medley with mixed race couple in the ceremony, i wonder you consider than an insult too. Even if this happened in city that is less multicultural city, the thought that you consider sending a black kid is an insult, disgusts me. listen to me again you moron, if British are hosting it i prefer ethnic Brits to greet Indians, i dont want them to send immigrants to greet Indians. that is the way i would prefer it. if india hosts something i want ethnic Indian to greet them. it has more to do with "are we not good enough for your people??" then with the racism. no, i dont care how many white people you see you stupid dumb fak, i too can hear 10 languages, even more being spoken, here in india, i don't have to leave the country to experience this diversity. and dont feed me the multiculturalism kool-aid that is being served to poor British people over there.
Pioneer Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 i like how india's torch petal is carried by Little white girl while pakistan's torch petal is carried by some srilankan/ african looking kid.:giggle: Here here, Incredible India
Vilander Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 aaah you always diplomatic old man. she was a intuder,she did it for limelight, selfish girl. true I am not able to believe that there are lots of people in the comments section in various atricles ( mostly from bangalore) who are proud of or are apretiating this fatty for doing this despicable self absorbed act on an international stage. I wonder if i am getting old, is this normal ? to be this selfish and disrespectful to ones country?
Prakat Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 The white girl they had for the Pakis was drugged and raped. They had to find a repacement.
punjabi_khota Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 in that case try rereading some of the stuff you post. listen to me again you moron, if British are hosting it i prefer ethnic Brits to greet Indians, i dont want them to send immigrants to greet Indians. that is the way i would prefer it. if india hosts something i want ethnic Indian to greet them. it has more to do with "are we not good enough for your people??" then with the racism. no, i dont care how many white people you see you stupid dumb fak, i too can hear 10 languages, even more being spoken, here in india, i don't have to leave the country to experience this diversity. and dont feed me the multiculturalism kool-aid that is being served to poor British people over there. You got some issues man.:nervous:
Sooda Posted July 30, 2012 Posted July 30, 2012 in that case try rereading some of the stuff you post. listen to me again you moron, if British are hosting it i prefer ethnic Brits to greet Indians, i dont want them to send immigrants to greet Indians. that is the way i would prefer it. if india hosts something i want ethnic Indian to greet them. it has more to do with "are we not good enough for your people??" then with the racism. no, i dont care how many white people you see you stupid dumb fak, i too can hear 10 languages, even more being spoken, here in india, i don't have to leave the country to experience this diversity. and dont feed me the multiculturalism kool-aid that is being served to poor British people over there. Ethnic brits? What if that kid with the pakistan team was born in London and lives there ans considers himself more british than any white kid