Some organisation celebrated India and Pakistan independence together that too on Pak independence day bajrang dal jumped in and try to stop them and got arrested i always had suscipions on some of those pseudo seculars who would bend over.

zSj_YlLzQws Can someone translate this?
The gist of it: There were rumours Pakistan's independence day was being celebrated. BJP/Bajrang Dal also showed up. Than the police showed up and separated them before it ended in an all in brawl.
Who are BJP or Bajrang Dal to decide what is correct and wrong?
Would make a killer thread. Pseudo-patriots and troo-hindoos will have a baal! :yay:
Seriously, the last thing we need is politcally motivated religious vigilantes.
And who are you to decided whether bjp or bajrang dal is correct or wrong.
Are you on drugs? You seriously think it's alright for political parties ton take law into their own hands? :omg:
Seriously' date=' the last thing we need is politcally motivated religious vigilantes.[/quote'] Yeah we need them like we need a hole in our heads.
Yeh kya circular logic hai? :facepalm: Any group of people ho prevent free speech and/or cause communal division is WRONG - be it from any party BJP, Bajrang Dal, Congress, DMK, MNS, Shiv Sena, RSS. But of course, you won';t understand that. They are violating my constitutional right. In this case, the group of people gathered in Hyderabad were minding their own business.
This is who he is. A regular, upstanding citizen of India, contributing to the economy, supporting a family, going about his life like a decent guy. He doesn't stand outside pubs manhandling young girls and bashing them up, he doesn't go around shouting obscenities and physically abusing loving couples in public parks, he definitely doesn't stop other people from watching movies certified by the censor board of India. So guess who has the fecking duty as an Indian to question whose activities?
Yeh kya circular logic hai? :facepalm: Any group of people ho prevent free speech and/or cause communal division is WRONG - be it from any party BJP, Bajrang Dal, Congress, DMK, MNS, Shiv Sena, RSS. But of course, you won';t understand that. They are violating my constitutional right. In this case, the group of people gathered in Hyderabad were minding their own business.
They are trying to protest and stop the event its not as if they came with ak 47 and shot everybody there communal divison where was the communal peace when few terrorists attacked innocent indians mercilessly.
This is who he is. A regular' date=' upstanding citizen of India, contributing to the economy, supporting a family, going about his life like a decent guy. He doesn't stand outside pubs manhandling young girls and bashing them up, he doesn't go around shouting obscenities and physically abusing loving couples in public parks, he definitely doesn't stop other people from watching movies certified by the censor board of India. So guess who has the fecking duty as an Indian to question whose activities?[/quote'] If he is Indian then he should be happy to stop from holding a event from a nation which sponsors terrorism against India.