Oh its already achieved. I used watch this sht from Aussie land as well. I may not like Romney but I dont think he is evil. BTW my life has a balance now and the world is beautiful again, I was stressed watching Fox till I came across MSNBC :hail:

BTW my life has a balance now and the world is beautiful again, I was stressed watching Fox till I came across MSNBC :hail:
Rachel Maddow? She's cute and talks sense 80% of the times but goes way off tangent the remaining 20%.
Nah. Desi is for nirdaliya ummeedwar. He is just happy to note there is hate on both sides. For first week he kept watching Fox.and was going crazy lol. Still maintains Greta Van Sustern is hot though!
:hysterical::hysterical:

Unfortunately, Mitt and Anne have been so rich for all their lives, they simply cannot connect to a TV audience. Their emotions (apart from a few noticeable exceptions) of course, looked completely fake and made-up. God, these people are so stiff! :headshake:

:woot: However, I completely agree with the 80-20. Rachel once did a 10 minute piece on why the background that Dick Cheney chose for his book-cover was specifically chosen to resemble the moment when Obama announced Osama's death. :laugh:Picture-335.png
she looks gay though ... maybe thats why she hates republicans :giggle: BTW whats wrong with Hannity ? is that guy really this crazy or is just doing for the money ?
Can't remember the channel in the Bay Area, but in NYC Hannity comes on 770 AM along with Rush and Mark Levin. It's my default radio station! :hysterical: And you've heard nothing till you have listened to Mark Levin - Hannity will feel like Gandhi after that.
dekhiye aap humara mazaak na karain .. Greata doesnt open her mouth and I find it very annoying . Daant jod ke baat karne walay humey pasand nahi hai
Can't remember the channel in the Bay Area, but in NYC Hannity comes on 770 AM along with Rush and Mark Levin. It's my default radio station! :hysterical: And you've heard nothing till you have listened to Mark Levin - Hannity will feel like Gandhi after that.
Oh here its on 560 and that is my default station too .. I start my day with Governor Huckabee while driving to work, I get to hear Hannity when I drive to get lunch and then Mark "we salute everybody in the public service and we want fewer public servants" levin on the way home. Mark is such a douche that I ended up buying subscription from audible so I could replace him with audio books. In contrast, these days I listen to Richard Dawkins instead. Mark Levin se Richard Dawkins :hysterical:

^ Some good audio books from that guy, i've heard River out of Eden & The Ancestors Tale. Where's our lone conservative of the forum ? Any chance he's at the convention ? If there was a way to find out brown guys at the convention other than Dinesh D'Souza & Bobby Jindal :haha:

I just don't get the idea of supporting a political party blindly.. And that too in times like these where you have crazy politicians on both sides of aisle. What if u praise one guy today and he turns out to be a closet gay lover tomorrow ? N the lies that u have to say to prove ur points...

As I said to Lurker bhai, in earlier post in another thread, we have a long long way to go to match the theatrics and entertainment and the most hollow rhetoric and lack of content that I have seen American political discourse. It was entertaining in a sadistic way earlier. Now as an outsider, it is just painful. American exceptionalism my foot. Country needs to get out of its bubble. Looking forward to Maher ripping them apart.

:eek: :giggle: ... you do know she is gay, right?