oi aunty ' date= dont tell results . i get to watch after 24 hrs :(
:haha::haha: Yes yes..Radhika Aunty , dont tell the results..

I have noticed this deplorable tendency among judges they will pick one favourtie and no matter what even if that individual sings crappy someday they will stick by him/her.. guess someone needs to remind them they are there to judge not pick favourrites.. same with contestants the day they wil leave amidst tears will big up their friend .. totally unprofessional ways

Yes that was very minute observation no doubt .. but these little things do tell u about the society at large though

sad...he was the better singer... Anyways I had lost interest as they had both been turned into some kind of brands for regional chauvanism.Sick to see that!

yup.. very disappointing.. !! am not gonna follow this show next season.. judges tried their best to influence the voting though..

Himesh R gets on my nerves when watching Sa Re Ga Ma Pa! I don't like the way he always hypes up Aneek and the whole love triangle thing - urgh. I wonder who's gonna win that - I think it's either poonam or amanat out this week.

It looks like the audience is voting to all the contestants who are getting put down by this idiot (HR). Funny how he starts every sentence with "Mere fans ..."
Guest Shivani

i voted for amit paul :(( ok i didn't .. but would have voted for him if i were to vote! :((

Guest Shivani
Shivani...tum OK ho na..kaise kaise thread kholti ho:wacko:
kaise kaise ? :ohmy:

I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved Amit Paul tooo !!! He was really good.. but i remember voting fr Amit sana like crazzzzyyyyy 1st seasonmein, and he did not win !! :headshake: So i dint vote fir kisi bhi season mein !! cheating krtey hai saaley :protest: