Present her a collage ( of you guys over the years) over dinner in a classy yet sober restaurant. Nothing works better. Include pics from the time you guys first met. First date. Her favourite poem. Play her favourite songs in the back ground ( if possible). Include funny moments that you guys would have had and also include pics from parties/weddings/events that you guys attended. ALWAYS WORKS. The onset of nostalgia always releases those romantic endorphins.
:WTF: Abbe marvayegi usko.....yeh non-materialistic cheezein serve good as extras, but agar yeh collage main course ho gaya to marega saala

Let me be Debbie Downer .... http://sports.yahoo.com/news/oscar-pistorius-reportedly-had-arsenal-at-home-to-allay-fear-of-invasion-122246774.html

Early reports had the alleged incident being reported as an accident, but police spokesperson Brigadier Denise Beukes told the Associated Press that information did not come from police and that "it would be very premature and very irresponsible of me to say what actually has happened." According to those initial reports, Pistorius mistook Steenkamp, a 30-year-old television personality and model, for an intruder as she entered his residence at 3 a.m. and allegedly shot her four times in the arms and head. "It is alleged that he thought his girlfriend, who had come in to try to surprise him for Valentine's Day, was an intruder," South African journalist Kalay Maistry told Sky News.
Man, what a way to go, if true. This is the blade runner who competed in the recent olympics. pistorius_uni_1360849006.jpg
2 dozen boiled eggs.' date=' goes with your built too.[/quote'] bhai mat lo yaar... hahah I have learnt this the hard way:giggle:.... Not a bad idea about collage... Did something similar on new years eve where I gave her 2013 calender with every month containing pics of their respective months from 2012.. however it wasn't elaborate as u suggested.. I can use this idea for next valentine :--D Mariyam, you are awesome.. I am sticking with Lurker's idea of cooking and organizing candle light dinner + painting set for this year..
Present her a collage ( of you guys over the years) over dinner in a classy yet sober restaurant. Nothing works better. Include pics from the time you guys first met. First date. Her favourite poem. Play her favourite songs in the back ground ( if possible). Include funny moments that you guys would have had and also include pics from parties/weddings/events that you guys attended. ALWAYS WORKS. The onset of nostalgia always releases those romantic endorphins. :icflove: What ever you do, never talk about cricket. :P
I did something similar when I met my last ex. I made a collage of all my previous exes and gave it to her, told her look at what I gave up for you. It was meant as a joke but oddly she got excited...women are so unpredictable :D
thnx mate~ and i got another one... You shine where the Sun doesnt!... hows that?
this ones awesome...You must have written this..:omg:
Roses are Red Violets are Blue I love you Will you f*** me too?
and this is *****...but still the best..:giggle:
I am sticking with Lurker's idea of cooking and organizing candle light dinner + painting set for this year..
I'm surprised he didn't suggest digging into the archive of Baburao Painter, Chandulal Shah's silent films of 20s and give your gf a tour of Hindi cinema's finest moments.