The most consistent team of IPL -- Chennai Super Kings -- Discussion thread 2013

:(( didnt know. is Ram a loner? then he could be madrassi sanyasi :good:
:nono: No ad hominem posts please. Ram is generally a sane, laconic and modestly humorous guy. Unfortunately, he has two vices which outweigh all his virtues. He is an engineer and he is a CSK fan. That is the worst combination ever. PS: Ram I keed.
theek hain :two_thumbs_up: i am a pre-med and RCB fan. hamara kya? :nervous:
Madrassis got pungi squeezed tightly. Now if you dont understand pungi' date=' go on youtube and see the India-england series ads by star tv :giggle:[/quote']
i am gujju. dont understand :(( mane nathi samaj avti tamari bhasha. bhanela manushya ni bhasha maan bolo ne bhai :good:
i just understood Gujarati :omg:
gujarati itni easy kaisey ho gayi :omg:
it has always been like that, unless you know pure gujarati, which i dont. :(( see che in this video when he launched his academy in Rajkot. most educated gujjus like me and che speak gujenglish now while the rest of it is just cho, chu, mane, tame, etc :giggle: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1h-BsH05I8]Pujara Sports Academy - Interivew with Cheteshwar Pujara - YouTube[/ame]