Old guy Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 why? :ohmy: Why would u call any one chipkali..if he does not takes offence good on him but u should not :nervous:
FischerTal Posted March 27, 2013 Author Posted March 27, 2013 Why would u call any one chipkali..if he does not takes offence good on him but u should not :nervous: theek hain bhai, to phir i will delete that post :two_thumbs_up:
Needforspeed Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 Tamasha league is not paying him hundreds of thousands of dollars to give him such leeway. They will bowl him in every game and expect him to bowl as quickly as he can' date=' to hell with the fact that he needs to be very carefully managed. As long as he plays through the tamasha league, I doubt the tamasha league bosses could give a flying **** if he misses another few months of Test cricket for India.[/quote'] +1
CG Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 Haan sab side par ho jaao' date=' Marshall sahab aa rahe hain.[/quote'] why so much pessimism.Umesh was bowling really well before the injury .
rkt.india Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 why so much pessimism.Umesh was bowling really well before the injury . do you know anything about Suryakant Pradhan of Odisha?
The Outsider Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 why so much pessimism.Umesh was bowling really well before the injury . Not pessimism. I also rate Yadav as the best pace bowler in India, but just irritation at a new article popping up about his injury on a daily basis.
CoverDrive Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 Young guys want to secure future and don't want to miss out on IPL. I just hope he is not rushing it
FischerTal Posted March 27, 2013 Author Posted March 27, 2013 18 for 3 in 2 overs :aha::aha: where are you getting scores from?
JaFanatic Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 http://www.bcci.tv/bcci/bccitv/community/domesticresult/livescorecard/1677where are you getting scores from?
NareshK Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 18 for 5 in 2.3 overs :aha::aha: He basically ran through the whole lineup in 2 overs. :hysterical:
Old guy Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 He basically ran through the whole lineup in 2 overs. :hysterical: I think teams are very very weak but he did this in ranji too:giggle: But again it was weak side:hehe:
FischerTal Posted March 27, 2013 Author Posted March 27, 2013 I think teams are very very weak but he did this in ranji too:giggle: But again it was weak side:hehe: hopefully his pace has not dropped
Old guy Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 hopefully his pace has not dropped Right now he will be bowling near 130 maybe 135 max Even in IPL I don't expect full pace and I hope he does not p.days in first few weeks but overall his pace won't be effected I'm sure.. Changes he made to action are minor so can't imagine how it will effect pace..
Needforspeed Posted March 27, 2013 Posted March 27, 2013 hopefully his pace has not dropped I dont mind if he drops pace for IPL and Champion's Trophy, as long as he can crank it up in SA.