along with yorkers there was usal crap as well wide next ball any decent batsman would have smashed them like yesterday dont just see result.. tiwary has done nothing over the years at end he is not hitter
Perrera, Morgan are not decent batsman that too when batting well..lol why don't you admit you are judging RP by what happened yesterday?
see match u will know... in the end he jsut got lucky vs tail maybe was good in first one
:hysterical: Perera Morgan and Tiwary are now tail. Just check what Morgan is doing to Hyderabad and Steyn and tell me RP got lucky
Getting smashed by Jaddu for a six wasn't enough so he overstepped by a foot on the last ball. :mad:
Make this into the Anti Chedhi Pratap Singh (ACPS) Club.....I will run this thread/club dhoom dhaam......I want to buy the rights though I don't have much to give....
no ball no ball rp singh got pawned by us fans in mohali :isalute:
:clap: :clap: :hatsoff: Should've recorded the pawnage. I can't tolerate this hack and his callous attitude.
lol every minute was like that some one did but dont think they will come online but way he reacted was so funny :rofl:
:hysterical::hysterical::clap:.......Bhai....you just made my day with this news......Chedhi Pratap hai hai.....
this was much better then last year found manyo ld school friends there over all was a brilliant day if u ignore parking problems :)

The most irritating thing about this clown is the shameless smile he gives after getting hit for boundaries after boundaries. :mad:

lol how did he react
saw towards us with head shake and grim smile :rofl: was kind of scared cos i started it :fear: since people around me were very friendly anything we started got picked up very quickly and whole stand trolled every player :rofl:
saw towards us with head shake and grim smile :rofl:was kind of scared cos i started it :fear: since people around me were very friendly anything we started got picked up very quickly and whole stand trolled every player :rofl:
Chedhi Pratap se teri phatti? C'mon man....:giggle:

I have a very strong suspicion that this spot fixing cancer is not limited to these three players only. If these three could be bought in, any other indian/domestic players could also be bought. RP singh a two big no balls, definitely raise enough suspicion. Overstepping by more than half a feet. I hope he never plays again for India.

I have a very strong suspicion that this spot fixing cancer is not limited to these three players only. If these three could be bought in' date=' any other indian/domestic players could also be bought. [b']RP singh a two big no balls, definitely raise enough suspicion. Overstepping by more than half a feet. I hope he never plays again for India.
Exactly my thoughts too.

How costly did that no ball prove to be lol ....rp Singh should thank that he is bum buddies with dhoni otherwise rcb players and mgmnt would kick his a**