ganeshran Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 My argument is full of logic and hard facts. Not conjecture and mud-slingling like yours. MI has always upholded the true spirit of the game and is a beacon of honesty is this unGodly world populated by the CSK fans who have all sold their souls for a prize CSK is the master race MI is the cheater race (with the exception of SRT) :finger:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 CSK is the master race MI is the cheater race (with the exception of SRT) :finger: CSK is the plaster race :finger:
I6MTW Posted April 29, 2013 Author Posted April 29, 2013 MI can afford to cheat because there's no other way they can win.
ganeshran Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 CSK is the plaster race :finger: You pretend not to like IPL but are present in every IPL thread :finger:
ganeshran Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 MI can afford to cheat because there's no other way they can win. :agree:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 You pretend not to like IPL but are present in every IPL thread :finger: I spread hate in the tamasha section :proud:
CSK Fan Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 CSK is the master race MI is the cheater race (with the exception of SRT) :finger: Lol, master race because you come from a long line of teachers Master ji aap kahaan pahunch gaye, A for Apple, B for Ball
CSK Fan Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 MI can afford to cheat because there's no other way they can win. Yes, we are the ones for who players are banned, opposition bowlers bowl last ball no-balls and umpires dont give clear run-outs. You are behaving like a kid who got his hand stuck in a candy jar, stealing candies but still blames his elder brother
ganeshran Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 Lol, master race because you come from a long line of teachers Master ji aap kahaan pahunch gaye, A for Apple, B for Ball You guys were the students who got caught cheating in class and went on to form a criminal gang and got rich. :finger: Meanwhile the master race lives in penury, fighting for its ideals, vowing to uphold the rule of the law. That is why we have appointed Srini (the most honest man in India), so he can counter evil schemes of the cheater race. :csk:
I6MTW Posted April 29, 2013 Author Posted April 29, 2013 Yes' date=' we are the ones for who players are banned, opposition bowlers bowl last ball no-balls and umpires dont give clear run-outs. You are behaving like a kid who got his hand stuck in a candy jar, stealing candies but still blames his elder brother[/quote'] Who deserves to win more KXIP or MI? Preity or Nita? RP singh always bowls no balls. Or it's because srini called him It's not our fault we have a big guy looking out for us.
Laaloo Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 MI can afford to cheat because there's no other way they can win. I agree we can't even win even if the other team loses that's how pathetic we are
BeautifulGame Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 Actually the comical thing is we cheat and win trophies but bambis cheat and still suck :hysterical:
G_B_ Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 Actually the comical thing is we cheat and win trophies but bambis cheat and still suck :hysterical: not really. Even we have won a trophy. :yay: with 5 foreign players
Square Drive Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 That must be the giant I saw earlier.. looked even bigger when talking to Preeti
JaFanatic Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 That must be the giant I saw earlier.. looked even bigger when talking to Preeti :giggle:
Crookbond Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 not really. Even we have won a trophy. :yay: with 5 foreign players :haha: Nice way to rub it in!
CSK Fan Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 Actually the comical thing is we cheat and win trophies but bambis cheat and still suck :hysterical: Wait, so the source of your pride is that you cheat really well and are good at it?
Jersey #10 Posted April 29, 2013 Posted April 29, 2013 one request: stop saying shyt about anant ambani otherwise he'll buy this site and shut it down