Its official, CSK is MI's *****es. Official certificate presented

Tbh i agree.. CSK is bunny of MI in league matches. 4-8 to MI so far. But we always kick them out in Qualifier/Eliminator/Final :hehe:

Yes its like india-pakistan MI winning inconsequential matches and getting their asses handed over in the knockouts and then crying phiksing is eerily similar to pakis:agree:

When are we meeting The mafias again. CANNOT wait. Revenge will be sweet.
2 wins, home and away + a drubbing. 1 win won't make much difference. :giggle:
Yes its like india-pakistan MI winning inconsequential matches and getting their asses handed over in the knockouts and then crying phiksing is eerily similar to pakis:agree:
Abbey ja, ek, match fluke se kya jeet gaya (Just like Pak won Kitply cup) bada sher banta hai. Is bar kar ke dilha

79 all out everything else is immaterial :rofl: maybe mumbai should have declared after 15 overs to make match competitive and competition between equals :dontknow:

Forget the past fixed playoff' date='s CSK is officially MI *****, CSK vs MI in IPL is like Pak-India in World cups matches[/quote'] Except India, CSK, Pakistan have won cups. MI hasn't won anything in IPL :hehe:
Except India' date=' CSK, Pakistan have won cups. MI hasn't won anything in IPL :hehe:[/quote'] we have won the champions league which is better than IPL :yay:
we have won the champions league which is better than IPL :yay:
Who said? .. fanbase for IPL is much much bigge than for CL.. CL is like CT in one day cricket. useless tournament.