Sreesanth, Chandilla and Ankit Chavan arrested for spot fixing in IPL

Azhar was given life ban? and Jadeja 5 years ? Maybe not by court. But still fixing is proved in courts in so many countries.Indian governance,bureaucracy and evidence handling is just great.
Those were blind bans by BCCI without a shred of evidence. In a lot of cases (specially when the actual incidents happened a few years back) are very difficult to crack in terms of 'evidence'.

On second thoughts, I would never want to close down IPL. It is tranquilizer for this country. All the entertainment, masala, gossip, link up, conspiracy, dejection more than distracts apna media and junta notwithstanding the third rate quality of cricket. It should remain.

lol' date=' Timesnow cameraman went into airplane taking all three accused from mumbai to delhi. Indian media :hehe:[/quote'] True. Bloody sleazy sensationalists.
Bhogle is wrong. Their acts certainly can affect a match outcome if not decide.
Harsha Bhogle ‏@bhogleharsha @DaleSteyn62 absolutely. trying to show entire matches aren't fixed since that would need involvement of others like you who would be honest
Even if Sreesanth says everything' date=' anything that cannot be substantiated with evidence would be regarded baseless.[/quote'] yeah i know,without solid evidences they wont catch the big fish but still as a common man i would like to know what santh says on this matter regardless if bigger fishes are involved,they get caught or not..santh`s screwed thats for sure because of the solid evidences DP has
On second thoughts, I would never want to close down IPL. It is tranquilizer for this country. All the entertainment, masala, gossip, link up, conspiracy, dejection more than distracts apna media and junta notwithstanding the third rate quality of cricket. It should remain.
Yeah, use it like a *****
yeah i know' date='without solid evidences they wont catch the big fish but still as a common man i would like to know what santh says on this matter regardless if bigger fishes are involved,they get caught or not..santh`s screwed thats for sure because of the solid evidences DP has[/quote'] As a common man, you will never get to know the waters in which the big fishes swim :--D
harsha bhogle take that d*** bcci has rammed up your a** and show some independence. its sickening
He has a responsibility towards an organisation that pays him crores :--D
Harsha Bhogle ‏@bhogleharsha @DaleSteyn62 absolutely. trying to show entire matches aren't fixed since that would need involvement of others like you who would be honest
Harshs is right there.:two_thumbs_up:
Stupid Harsha should shut the feck up and not defend these guys.
He is like a gulam of BCCI.No guts to speak his mind and be a man. Ladki ban gaya hai.Every ball has impact on match.where is his brain gone?
harsha bhogle take that d*** bcci has rammed up your a** and show some independence. its sickening
another bought clown
Sunil Gavaskar to NDTV: "We need to remember that people are innocent till proven guilty. The T20 format is such that unorthodox things are tried. Sometimes they come off, sometimes they don't. I don't think there has been anything in the IPL that has raised my eyebrows"
so RP Singh no ball didnt raise his eyebrows?or Pollard catches
Pretty close to that. Maybe better if they have access to the kind of equipment FBI has.
you watching too much of crime patrol :cantstop: