Dont blame our desi baboo government for what went down in Canada' date= blame the Canadian government. The CSIS reported on such a plan months before it happened, the govt. didnt take it seriously.
Who let Khalistan movement get out of hand and then justify the murder of hundreds of innocent people? Answer is our desi baboo government.
:agree: jai ho indira amma
On one hand we have the moronic mullahs' date=' and then on the other hand we have far right idiots spreading BS like this..[/quote'] have u ever been to londonistan, bradford, luton? he seems to be spreading BS, but its a reality
That has nothing to do with the Air India bombing. The khalisthanis who did that were Canadian citizens for decades. Its a simple case of Canadian-Punjabi nutbarism.
Off topic: Not Europe but World, in 40 years ... :hmmm: http://www.pewforum.org/The-Future-of-the-Global-Muslim-Population.aspx
Dont get ahead of yourself. We wont let that happen. The majority of the world's population, power, money, arms, technology , human capital- literally eveything- rests in the hands of anti-islamists. The day Islam threatens to become anything more than idiosyncrasies of desert folks and their fringe territorry is the day we destroy Islam. Wouldnt take much either. I give it 5 days tops before followers of the most destructive philosophy mankind has ever invented are nothing more than echos of history- like several other past religions. Dont think we westerners have 'forgotten' how to take care of religions or sects that mess with the bigger picture. You guys keep defending the undefensible and illogical. People have done so in the past. Take a look, read about what we did to the pagans, the Manicheans, the Mithraists and if you want to look to more recent times, check out what the west did to the various herertical christian sects till the problem ceased to exist like 200/300 years ago. Jab paani sar se upar hoga, tab tanki ki plug khole denge or sab paani nikal jayega. You just wait and see. We have made many past nutbar religions extinct when it got too much to deal with, dont think we wont do it for Islam either. In 40 years you will take over the world ? In 40 years we wont need islamic oil. And then we wont need islam either..
That has nothing to do with the Air India bombing. The khalisthanis who did that were Canadian citizens for decades. Its a simple case of Canadian-Punjabi nutbarism.
It was a revenge bombing...If Khalistan movement was crushed earlier instead of appeasement a lot of lives would have been saved. Same thing with Kashmir insurgency. Rajiv Gandhi refused to act when we had Nukes and Pak did not. Should have went and bombed POk camps in 1990.
Dude, nomatter what India did or didnt do to Khalisthanis in India, it would've done very little to change or deter the Canadian khalisthanis who took 'righteous vengeance' in psuedo-religious context. Its like saying if we had been more dilligent about kashmir, we would never have had Uzbek militants caught in Kashmir. That is simply not true. Things like these were beyond jurisdictional control of 1980s governments.
Dont get ahead of yourself. We wont let that happen. The majority of the world's population, power, money, arms, technology , human capital- literally eveything- rests in the hands of anti-islamists. The day Islam threatens to become anything more than idiosyncrasies of desert folks and their fringe territorry is the day we destroy Islam. Wouldnt take much either. I give it 5 days tops before followers of the most destructive philosophy mankind has ever invented are nothing more than echos of history- like several other past religions. Dont think we westerners have 'forgotten' how to take care of religions or sects that mess with the bigger picture. You guys keep defending the undefensible and illogical. People have done so in the past. Take a look, read about what we did to the pagans, the Manicheans, the Mithraists and if you want to look to more recent times, check out what the west did to the various herertical christian sects till the problem ceased to exist like 200/300 years ago. Jab paani sar se upar hoga, tab tanki ki plug khole denge or sab paani nikal jayega. You just wait and see. We have made many past nutbar religions extinct when it got too much to deal with, dont think we wont do it for Islam either. In 40 years you will take over the world ? In 40 years we wont need islamic oil. And then we wont need islam either..
when did i said we will take over the world ? :dontknow: its a survey, u can reject it if u dont like it. i just share it with u guys here. will u address like this to someone else too (non-muslim) ? so now sharing something with you guys (few icfers) is an issue now ? you can sue PEW for this survey if u want :dontknow:
when did i said i will take over the world ? :dontknow: its a survey, u can reject it if u dont like it. i just share it with u guys here. will u address like this someone else (non-muslim) ? so now sharing something with you gusy (few icfers) is an issue now ? you can sue PEW for this survey if u want :dontknow:
I am not saying anything to you except what i see happening if the results of this survey threaten to manifest itself. Take it for what you will- you can take it as a threat, or you can take it as a warning- a warning that hopefully you will remember if it comes to that and one can only hope that you will find it in yourself to give priority to the survival instinct over emotional baggage of a tale told billions of times till you forget the difference between fact and fiction.
I am not saying anything to you except what i see happening if the results of this survey threaten to manifest itself. Take it for what you will- you can take it as a threat' date=' or you can take it as a warning- a warning that hopefully you will remember if it comes to that and one can only hope that you will find it in yourself to give priority to the survival instinct over emotional baggage of a tale told billions of times till you forget the difference between fact and fiction.[/quote'] bro, why are you so aggressive ? its just PEW survey. why should we take your post as a serious threat or warning etc etc ? dont know whats problem with you bhai :dontknow:

Don't know why Indians love acting like darbari slaves. You think white people spend their time sympathizing with our problems in India? Most of the time they sit on their high horses and look down on our society and it's challenges. They created this problem, it's up to them to solve it now.

So Indians who live there or outside who have opinion on question of multi culturalism are darbari slaves ? Whatever that means. So whats the alternative. Having limited to no world view like you ?
bro, why are you so aggressive ? its just PEW survey. why should we take your post as a serious threat or warning etc etc ? dont know whats problem with you bhai :dontknow:
:giggle: you dont know who you are talking to
awww, you offended by all the talk on religion of peace here ?
So Indians who live there or outside who have opinion on question of multi culturalism are darbari slaves ? Whatever that means. So whats the alternative. Having limited to no world view like you ?
I've spent my whole life in Europe, but as an equal, not as an Indian immigrant with an inferiority complex. This is a typical example of what a Darbari slave would say: To me they are superior civilization Pathetic.
awww, you offended by all the talk on religion of peace here ?
No, just wondering why Indians still suffer from an inferiority complex in the 21st century. We have an amazing nation, one of the world's strongest militaries, a booming economy and lots of talented people. Even after that, the majority of Indians I come across seem to be bending backwards all the time trying to please the white man. It's embarassing and cringeworthy to watch. Obviously what has happened in London is terrible, but the emotion you guys seem to show about this seems to be exaggerated compared to the way one of our own soldiers was brutally murdered in a Pakistani prison only a few weeks ago. Trust me, nobody over here in Europe gives a damn about that.
I've spent my whole life in Europe, but as an equal, not as an Indian immigrant with an inferiority complex. This is a typical example of what a Darbari slave would say: To me they are superior civilization Pathetic. No, just wondering why Indians still suffer from an inferiority complex in the 21st century. We have an amazing nation, one of the world's strongest militaries, a booming economy and lots of talented people. Even after that, the majority of Indians I come across seem to be bending backwards all the time trying to please the white man. It's embarassing and cringeworthy to watch. Obviously what has happened in London is terrible, but the emotion you guys seem to show about this seems to be exaggerated compared to the way one of our own soldiers was brutally murdered in a Pakistani prison only a few weeks ago. Trust me, nobody over here in Europe gives a damn about that.
I totally understand what ur saying. India is a phenomenal country. Quick question, why then have you lived your entire life outside India?

France and England are shooting themselves in the foot with their ridiculous immigration policies which are now mirroring their horrendous foreign policies. It's kinda sad that Europeans have allowed a minority of greedy elites ruin their way of life. But then again Europeans are a tad too oversmart for their own good. Common sense dictates that such ridiculously high immigration from societies like the Arab World, Pakistan, Africa, are bound to backfire at some stage or the other. And it's not like these communities have not gone on the rampage before, the writing is pretty much on the wall, deport or face growing radicalization from these communities!

I've spent my whole life in Europe, but as an equal, not as an Indian immigrant with an inferiority complex. This is a typical example of what a Darbari slave would say: To me they are superior civilization Pathetic.
No, just wondering why Indians still suffer from an inferiority complex in the 21st century. We have an amazing nation, one of the world's strongest militaries, a booming economy and lots of talented people. Even after that, the majority of Indians I come across seem to be bending backwards all the time trying to please the white man. It's embarassing and cringeworthy to watch.
Actually they are very much ahead on every possible metric: HDI, equality, rights and freedoms, per capita incomes, governance, benefits you name it. Acknowledging that is being aware of reality while not doing so makes one an ignorant & sometimes a jingoistic idiot.
Obviously what has happened in London is terrible, but the emotion you guys seem to show about this seems to be exaggerated compared to the way one of our own soldiers was brutally murdered in a Pakistani prison only a few weeks ago. Trust me, nobody over here in Europe gives a damn about that.
That went to 100+ posts as well on ICF. Besides, general awareness of current affairs isn't akin to rubbing each others backs or licking boots going by the way you're reshaping the discussion. What next, we shouldn't discuss Brazilian soccer players since they don't talk about Sachin Tendulkar and we'll end up looking like their slaves ?